Playlist stanice Wave dne neděle 23. dubna 2023

03:23:52 GREAT NEWS Special Place
03:19:50 BICEP Apricots
03:16:25 CHARLOTTE CARDIN Meaningless
03:10:15 MODEST MOUSE Lampshades on Fire
03:05:39 AZEALIA BANKS Miss Amor
03:01:04 BIG DATA Dangerous ft. Joywave
02:57:30 THOSE DANCING DAYS Those Dancing Days
02:53:56 MELIS Waves
02:50:18 PREGOBLIN Combustion
02:47:29 SHYGIRL Freak
02:43:51 INDIA SHAWN Movin' On ft. Anderson Paak
02:41:13 MITSKI Your Best American Girl
02:32:54 KEEP SHELLY IN ATHENS Recollection
02:29:20 FYFE For You
02:26:46 TERRIBLE TRUTHS False Hope
02:22:02 BRIGHT EYES If The Breakman Turns My Way
02:18:43 GORILLAZ Cracker Island ft. Thundercat
02:15:09 THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS The Darkness That You Fear
02:10:03 ACCU Is There a World
02:05:02 CROATIAN AMOR Point Reflex Blue
02:01:12 PROMISES LTD. Another Time
01:57:38 PETITE NOIR Blurry ft. Sampa The Great
01:55:04 PLANETY Stroje
01:50:29 G FLIP About You
01:45:51 THE KNIFE A Tooth For An Eye
01:44:17 58G Všude kam dem
01:40:39 GUCCI MANE Rumors ft. Lil Durk
01:37:54 FORT LEAN The Mall
01:35:20 ASOBI SEKSU Me And Mary
01:31:42 BEN KHAN 1000
01:28:04 SLUMBERJACK Enigma ft. GRRL PAL
01:24:25 RICHARD HAWLEY Leave Your Body Behind You
01:20:51 THE MYNABIRDS Generals
01:16:51 SUFJAN STEVENS Video Game
01:13:01 TYLER THE CREATOR Earfquake
01:09:04 BEACH BABY U R
01:07:02 ALEX LAHEY Sucker For Punishment
01:04:22 THE NOTWIST Close To The Glass
01:00:44 SOFI TUKKER Johny
00:57:57 RICHARD SWIFT Whitman
00:53:23 HRTL Seiche
00:48:49 MOON DIAGRAMS End Of Heartache
00:45:14 REO CRAGUN Not Looking For Love
00:42:40 SELAH SUE Together ft. Childish Gambino
00:37:06 JANE WEAVER The Revolution Of Super Visions
00:29:57 WET All The Ways
00:25:23 LEMONADE Lifted