Playlist stanice Wave dne neděle 12. března 2023

17:31:34 WILEY Joe Bloggs ft. Newham Generals & President T
17:27:06 BEYONCÉ Crazy In Love
17:13:52 BEC SANDRIDGE Stranger
17:10:06 NICKI MINAJ Red Ruby Da Sleeze
17:05:33 GEORGE FITZGERALD Call It Love (If You Want To) ft. Lawrence Hart
17:02:20 TIGERTOWN Lonely Cities
16:58:45 N.E.R.D. Lemon ft. Rihanna
16:49:46 VAMPIRE WEEKEND Finger Back
16:46:54 YUKSEK Off The Wall
16:44:20 THXSOMCH Hate
16:39:03 LET'S EAT GRANDMA Hot Pink
16:36:19 SKI MASK THE SLUMP GOD Ooga Booga!
16:30:32 PRIMAL SCREAM Country Girl
16:27:58 SOLANGE Junie
16:15:05 KASSASSIN STREET Yeah It's On
16:11:29 MIGUEL Party Life
16:08:44 TEA SOFIA On My Own
16:04:11 ROBYN Ever Again
16:00:36 AURORA Cure For Me
15:56:37 CHARLOTTE GAINSBOURG Deadly Valentine
15:52:36 JAMES BLAKE Are You Even Real
15:47:55 JEFF TWEEDY Some Birds
15:45:03 LVL1 TRVZT
15:38:20 GANG GANG DANCE Lotus
15:35:42 YG Sign Language
15:31:16 BROKEN BELLS After the Disco
15:27:41 AUDREY MIKA Chivalry
15:26:07 TOKYO DRIFT Okay I Pull Up
15:13:47 PINKPANTHERESS Picture In My Mind ft. Sam Gellaitry
15:12:13 TACOCAT I Hate The Weekend
15:09:05 ANNABELLE Smart & Dumb
15:04:05 CAROLINE POLACHEK Bunny Is A Rider
15:01:30 FELICIA TAKMAN Dansa fult
14:57:55 CLAMS CASINO Witness ft. Lil B
14:54:20 KIMBRA Replay!
14:48:13 MAS YSA Why
14:44:01 LEXIE Blood Boils
14:41:26 MODEST MOUSE Lampshades on Fire
14:37:52 LATTO Lottery ft. Lu Kala
14:32:39 CHAI Action
14:29:03 AZEALIA BANKS Ice Princess
14:25:18 WLW8 Called Off
14:21:39 GIRLPOOL Like I'm Winning It
14:15:17 MOURN Otitis
14:11:54 DJANGO DJANGO Spirals
14:09:02 SLOWTHAI Sooner
14:04:37 JUNIOR BOYS Over It
14:01:28 ASHNIKKO Deal With It ft. Kelis
13:58:43 KEVIN MORBY Wander