Playlist stanice Wave dne neděle 20. listopadu 2022

09:50:41 RUPAUL American
09:44:31 JESSY LANZA It Means I Love You
09:41:10 FLOWDAN Welcome To London
09:37:47 RACHEL CHINOURIRI I’m Not Perfect (But I’m Trying)
09:31:38 SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO Tangents (edit)
09:28:15 JOYCE WRICE On One ft. Freddie Gibbs
09:23:35 SLAYYYTER Clouds
09:18:34 SECRET MACHINES Everything Starts
09:14:18 YOUNG THUG Tick Tock
09:12:11 FIEDLERSKI Roles ft. Annabelle
09:08:36 JULIA MICHAELS Sorry To Me Too
09:04:04 PURPLE DISCO MACHINE Fireworks ft. Moss Kenna & The Knocks
09:00:12 THE 1975 Frail State Of Mind
08:56:04 JESSIE WARE Free Yourself
08:52:29 THE BIG PINK Stay Gold
08:50:22 BELLA POARCH No Man’s Land ft. Grimes
08:46:37 ZERO 7 On My Own ft. Danny Pratt (edit)
08:40:11 7KRÁT3 Tygrovanej sprej
08:37:49 IAMDDB JGL
08:34:31 SKAAR Something Like This
08:28:23 ST. LUCIA September
08:25:20 DUA LIPA Don't Start Now
08:21:11 TOVE LO How Long
08:17:06 DEFTONES Ohms
08:12:32 JAY CRITCH Ego
08:09:56 TERROR JR Useless
08:07:49 Arleta Fullmoon
08:03:21 PURPLE DISCO MACHINE Exotica ft. Mind Enterprises
08:00:42 DOVE CAMERON LazyBaby
07:57:04 WURLD Love Nobody
07:52:14 HOLY GHOST! It Gets Dark
07:49:55 LAZER VIKING Oh Boi
07:45:20 MISS RED Murder
07:43:05 ANKI Gossip Girl
07:39:56 BUMPER Black Light
07:34:26 TOMAS BARFOD November Skies ft. Nina Kinert
07:32:22 BENT SHAPES Behead Yrself
07:28:06 STEVE MASON Fight Them Back
07:23:47 EVA01 Chitin
07:19:47 CONWAY Sudden Dawn
07:16:42 YUNG LEAN Hunting My Own Skin
07:13:35 SANTIGOLD Big Mouth
07:10:38 DORIS PINE Youth (Diamonds)
07:07:57 ARWEN Honey Wine
07:00:20 THE LEMON TWIGS No One Holds You (Closer Than The One You Haven't Met)
06:56:11 ZHU & TINASHE Only
06:52:27 TEAM ROCKIT Trippel Skord
06:49:36 Yazoo Don't Go