Playlist stanice Wave dne pátek 15. července 2022

23:58:55 LOLO ZOUAI Give Me A Kiss
23:53:33 RÖYKSOPP Poor Leno
23:49:50 ALLIE X Catch
23:45:59 RADICAL MIRACLE The Glare We Ain't Used To
23:42:48 MO Don't Wanna Dance
23:40:01 TRAVIS SCOTT Piss On Your Grave ft. Kanye West
23:36:54 ARLO PARKS Green Eyes
23:35:16 BELL Missförstått
23:31:59 SORRY Starstruck
23:28:34 LAURA MVULA Got Me
23:24:59 KID CUDI She Knows This
23:19:51 JAMIE WOON Night Air
23:17:13 THE RAVEONETTES Wake Me Up
23:12:13 KILLERS All These Things That I´ve Done
23:08:09 LA ROUX Let Me Down Gently
23:04:48 KING PRINCESS Only Time Makes It Human
23:01:25 KASSASSIN STREET Yeah It's On
22:58:58 JESSIA I Should Quit
22:54:57 ARDYN Help Me On My Way
22:51:54 TWO DOOR CINEMA CLUB Wonderful Life
22:48:43 WLW8 Called Off
22:46:17 ASHNIKKO Daisy
22:43:48 FOREVER CULT Glass Eye
22:39:31 TEAM GHOST Dead Film Star
22:36:08 STORMZY Vossi Bop
22:30:54 DUKLA U Prioru (Kids)
22:27:43 BAT FOR LASHES Kids In The Dark
22:24:57 PUSHA T Numbers On The Boards
22:21:58 BENEE Snail
22:15:00 REEF Place Your Hands
22:10:32 SALT-N-PEPA Push It
22:07:09 YACHT I Thought The Future Would Be Cooler
22:03:34 TOPS Further
22:00:11 CHARLY BLISS Turd
21:55:07 TEGAN AND SARA Closer
21:52:25 EA KAYA Remedy
21:48:52 WEEZER Thank God For Girls
21:44:36 BÁRA ZMEKOVÁ Kéž by
21:40:41 RZA & BOBBY DIGITAL We Push
21:37:36 SOPHIE AND THE GIANTS Right Now
21:33:07 POP ETC Running In Circles
21:29:28 MURA MASA I Don't Think I Can Do This Again (ft. Clairo)
21:26:25 RICO NASTY Time Flies
21:21:34 JANE WEAVER Slow Motion
21:18:19 AIR WAVES Wait
21:14:49 SALT N PEPA Let´s Talk About Sex
21:09:54 TELEFON TEL AVIV The Birds (edit)
21:07:22 SHAED Part Time Psycho ft. Two Feet