Playlist stanice Wave dne pondělí 11. dubna 2022

23:55:27 YOUNG MAGIC Something in The Water
23:52:14 SWIMFUL Dove ft. Palmistry
23:49:03 CRYSTAL STILTS Radiant Door
23:44:19 CHEMICAL BROTHERS Block Rockin´ Beats
23:41:10 FLYBOY JETTY Take My Side
23:37:52 RAE SREMMURD No Type
23:33:51 KUU Gimme Your Love ft. Shungudzo
23:30:42 REMI WOLF Quiet On Set
23:27:30 FUZZY2102 Nikola
23:24:09 ILL PEACH Dandelion
23:20:17 LYKKE LI I Follow Rivers
23:16:16 KANYE WEST Believe What I Say
23:11:58 TOM ASPAUL New Moon
23:06:52 TEARS FOR FEARS Head Over Heels
23:03:30 MARBLES Make Me Move
23:00:17 FLASHER Pressure
22:56:09 CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH Down (Is Where I Want To Be)
22:53:14 MISS RED Loco
22:49:53 PURITY RING Push Pull
22:46:52 JAY REATARD See - Saw
22:37:32 TEKITHA Walkin´ Through The Darkness
22:34:55 GTA Little Bit Of This ft. Vince Staples
22:31:16 CHARLOTTE CARDIN Meaningless
22:29:17 SOPHIE Lemonade
22:25:14 ALVVAYS Not My Baby
22:21:04 BAIO Sister Of Pearl
22:18:04 ALDENTE Need You
22:15:34 FLO MILLI Pussycat Doll
22:11:32 ROSTAM Gravity Don't Pull Me
22:08:39 THE VACCINES Post Break-Up Sex (Radio Edit Clean Version)
22:05:33 MEAT WAVE Cosmic Zoo
22:00:33 ARCADE FIRE Everything Now
20:55:11 DAVID PEJČOCH I Want It Back
20:47:40 YASHA The Fall
20:39:28 RED TORCH Killer
20:33:03 MAEA Finally
20:27:27 CHCI PNUTÍ Silný hesla
20:18:50 MARBLES You Make Me Move
20:11:51 ADELLA Alike
20:02:49 MOŘE DNÍ Vlasy
19:55:56 ALISON WONDERLAND Forever
19:42:51 SOPHIA ALEXA Buried Alive
19:28:32 IAMAMIWHOAMI canyon (with Lars Winnerbäck)
19:15:08 EMPRESS OF Save Me
19:00:17 BANKS Holding Back
17:57:29 COUSIN MARNIE You've Been Fooling Me Baby
17:53:11 CHROMATICS I Can Never Be Myself When You're Around
17:49:05 THE MUSCADETTES I'm In Love
17:45:54 TINASHE Naturally