Playlist stanice Wave dne úterý 2. listopadu 2021

02:13:03 LESS WIN Bayonet
02:09:25 THE BRAVERY An Honest Mistake
02:06:17 KITTENS OF THE INTERNET Living a Dream
02:02:57 TANLINES Saw
01:58:13 PLEASURE SYMBOLS Image Reflected
01:53:59 LANA DEL REY West Coast
01:50:11 ZVÍŘE JMÉNEM PODZIM Nejsme sami
01:47:44 KANYE WEST & JAY-Z Gotta Have It
01:44:04 YOUNG M.A. Big
01:41:05 BLACK LIPS Squatting In Heaven
01:38:44 THE MYNABIRDS Let The Record Go
01:36:23 CUCO CR-V
01:31:32 DAWN x MUMDANCE Guardian Angel
01:28:51 BUGMEN Out On The Weekend
01:25:24 SPOON Don´t You Evah
01:21:30 SNAKEHIPS All My Friends ft. Tinashe & Chance The Rapper
01:17:58 SOPHIA KENNEDY Build Me A House
01:13:12 RADIOHEAD There There
01:11:01 SART TRY
01:05:58 THE CURE Pictures Of You
01:02:38 JESSIE WARE Tough Love
00:58:58 THE THERMALS Now We Can See
00:54:16 TAME IMPALA It Might Be Time
00:51:03 OHM SQUARE Eye For An Eye
00:47:21 CHILDISH GAMBINO Have Some Love
00:43:25 SILVANA IMAM Fri
00:40:28 SLEIGH BELLS Tell Em´
00:37:49 SAVAK What is Compassion
00:34:09 BATHS Lovely Bloodflow
00:30:39 NAČEVA Jiná žena
00:26:45 CHOIR BOY Hellmouth
00:23:48 THE BIRD AND THE BEE I Hate Camera
00:20:52 SUDAN ARCHIVES Confessions
00:16:22 JESSY LANZA It Means I Love You
00:13:01 THE BLACK KEYS Next Girl
00:08:34 MODERN STUDIES Heavy Water
00:04:44 ZHU & SKRILLEX & THEY. Working For It
00:01:39 TWO FINGERS 101 South