Playlist stanice Wave dne úterý 21. července 2020

03:32:28 TIOMBE LOCKHART Can't Get Enough
03:29:35 RIVAL SONS All Over The Road
03:26:04 SHEARWATER Animal Life
03:22:20 BOY SCOUT DUB Droog
03:18:56 INDIANA Solo Dancing
03:14:16 DEPARTURES Pillars
03:10:26 DEUS 7 Days, 7 Week
03:05:55 JHEREK BISCHOFF Young & Lovely ft. Zac Pennington & Soko
03:02:09 BA:ZEL Pace
02:58:14 THE BLACK KEYS Never Gonna Give You Up
02:54:49 EAGLES OF DEATH METAL I Got A Feelin Just Nineteen
02:50:15 DOLDRUMS Loops
02:46:22 M.I.A. Bad Girls
02:42:48 TRICKY Hell Is Round The Corner
02:39:15 PEARLS Big Shot
02:35:39 THE BRAVERY An Honest Mistake
02:32:24 STEREOLAB Fluorescences
02:28:55 OUTER LIMITZ I Kontact
02:24:50 THE KILLS Satellite
02:21:39 SKI LODGE Boy
02:14:28 VENTOLIN Supersonik
02:11:00 THE FIERY FURNACES My Egyptian Grammar
02:07:34 THE NATIONAL Apartment Story
02:03:24 EAST INDIA YOUTH Turn Away
01:59:56 BEYONCÉ XO
01:56:39 THE LAST SHADOW PUPPETS The Age Of the Understatement
01:53:22 JLIN Unknown Tongues
01:49:30 AESOP ROCK Rings
01:45:38 RZA Samurai Showdown
01:41:31 PLUM DUMPLINGS L´épitaphe des papillons
01:37:00 JENS LEKMAN The End Of The World Is Bigger Than Love
01:32:21 HIGHASAKITE Hiroshima
01:27:49 COLD CAVE Believe In Our Blood
01:24:40 BROADCAST Come On Let's Go
01:20:14 LUCIUS Hey, Doreen
01:11:46 BEIRUT East Harlem
01:08:04 OBERHOFER Earplugs
01:03:45 CLASSIXX All You´re Waiting For ft. Nancy Whang
01:00:09 HOW TO DRESS WELL Ready For The World
00:56:24 TOMÁŠ PALUCHA Homunkulus: Golem
00:53:23 EELS Novocaine For The Soul
00:49:06 POLICA Raw Exit
00:45:31 OPEN MIKE EAGLE Dark Comedy Late Show
00:41:19 AER Won't Laugh
00:38:40 PRIESSNITZ Stereo
00:32:33 THE RAPTURE How Deep Is Your Love
00:28:48 SANTIGOLD Kicking Down Doors
00:26:19 THESE NEW PURITANS Colours