Playlist stanice Wave dne úterý 21. července 2020

06:35:01 KOCHGARDEN Dice Is Cast
06:31:33 THE WOMBATS Greek Tragedy
06:27:34 MORGAN ZARATE Broken Heart Collector ft. Stevie Neale
06:23:25 GLASS ANIMALS Pools
06:19:59 DIE ETERNIAS To The Monkey
06:16:45 APART ASIDE Oh, Tambourine
06:13:03 AZEALIA BANKS Ice Princess
06:08:30 MIGOS Walk It Talk It ft. Drake
06:04:56 CAYUCAS East Coast Girl
06:01:27 GENIUS LOCCI No, No
05:57:30 LEGEND Travelling Blind
05:52:47 WYE OAK Glory
05:50:45 SHABAZZ PALACES Ham Sandwich
05:47:07 JOEY BADASS Rockabye Baby ft. Schoolboy Q
05:43:12 LITTLE BOOTS Superstitious Heart
05:38:57 WHITE TOWN Your Woman
05:35:09 GOODBYE, LABRADOR Silence Of Me
05:31:38 THE SEBADOH On Fire
05:28:08 VIC MENSA Down On My Luck
05:25:14 18+ Crow
05:19:30 AKRON/FAMILY Silly Bears
05:16:57 MIOU MIOU Le Petit Punk
05:13:04 SOULS OF MISCHIEF Step To My Girl
05:11:02 SWET SHOP BOYS Thas My Girl
05:01:40 POVODÍ OHŘE Marnotratnosti
04:58:19 STANDARD FARE Suitcase
04:55:33 ASOBI SEKSU Me And Mary
04:51:16 ROOSEVELT Elliot
04:47:58 ROOTS MANUVA Don't Breathe Out
04:43:43 INVINCIBLE + WAAJEED Detroit Summer
04:37:53 WARPAINT Undertow
04:34:45 NYLON UNION Satisfied
04:31:48 LUCA VASTA Cut My Hair
04:28:32 BULLION What Does She Know
04:25:00 FUTUREHEADS The Beginning Of The Twist
04:21:19 THE FAINT Evil Voices
04:17:51 IMOGEN HEAP Headlock
04:13:16 BIG BLACK DELTA Side Of The Road
04:10:12 THE FRESH & ONLYS Waterfall
04:06:24 KATY B Little Red Light
04:02:17 JAMIE LIDELL What a Shame
03:59:22 FERGUS & GERONIMO No Parties
03:56:36 ARCTIC MONKEYS Brianstorm
03:50:24 KANYE WEST & JAY-Z Gotta Have It
03:46:17 TYLER THE CREATOR Yonkers
03:42:39 IO ECHO When The Lillies Die
03:39:07 OKKERVIL RIVER Wake & Be Fine
03:35:23 MAXIMUM BALLOON Groove Me (feat. Theophilus London)