Playlist stanice Wave dne pátek 1. listopadu 2019

17:55:39 JANE WEAVER Loops In The Secret Society
17:52:04 WILD BEASTS Punk Drunk & Trembling
17:47:39 DRAKE Started From The Bottom
17:44:23 TINASHE No Drama ft. Offset
17:41:50 PRINCESS NOKIA Sugar Honey Iced Tea (S.H.I.T.)
17:37:05 BUILT TO SPILL Aisle 13
17:33:12 HIGHASAKITE Since Last Wednesday
17:28:47 BECK Wow
17:18:50 GREAT PAGANS Renaissance
17:08:18 FVLCRVM Words
16:56:59 CROOKED COLOURS Another Way
16:53:21 LONE TAXIDERMIST Knicker Elastic
16:48:45 ECHO & THE BUNNYMEN Stars Are Stars
16:44:52 PAVO PAVO Ran Ran Run
16:42:16 OMNI Sincerely Yours
16:36:28 DREEM TRAN'S Voov
16:32:32 THE BELBURY CIRCLE Forgotten Town ft. John Foxx
16:28:56 DOROTHY Raise Hell
16:26:06 FROG EYES Idea Man
16:16:40 PEACHES Light In Places
16:12:56 WET All The Ways
16:10:02 PANDA BEAR Playing the Long Game
16:06:26 YELLOW DAYS Just When
16:02:47 HONEYBLOOD Sea Hearts
15:58:57 MAC DEMARCO On The Level
15:56:05 DUMP HIM Dykes To Watch Out For
15:51:52 MIGOS Stir Fry
15:47:08 KHOIBA Stoke The Fire
15:43:53 JGRREY Dreaming Fool
15:39:50 ANGEL OLSEN Intern
15:27:20 GEORGE FITZGERALD Call It Love (If You Want To) ft. Lawrence Hart
15:17:28 BRAND NEW Can't Get It Out
15:04:37 VAGABON Water Me Down
15:01:37 ROUILLEUX Lead Me
14:56:57 SONDER Too Fast
14:53:22 PURITY RING Asido
14:46:50 ARTHUR RUSSELL I Like You!
14:42:50 SUEDE Life Is Golden
14:38:07 THE DODOS The Atlantic
14:35:06 THE BLOOD BROTHERS Set Fire To The Face On Fire
14:31:52 GENUINE JACKS Isolation
14:29:17 DJ EARL So Cold
14:25:57 MAL DEVISA In My Neighborhood
14:22:59 TONY NJOKU Confident
14:19:00 BROADCAST Before We Begin
14:00:13 GIRLPOOL 123
13:55:57 ALVVAYS Not My Baby
13:46:04 PEACH KELLI POP Plastic Love