Playlist stanice Wave dne středa 21. srpna 2019

14:16:05 DANNY L HARLE Super Natural (ft. Carly Rae Jepsen)
14:12:12 CROOKED COLOURS Another Way
14:08:46 PINK GLOVES Los Angeles
14:02:44 SNAIL MAIL Pristine
13:59:07 THESE NEW PURITANS Into The Fire
13:55:43 THE PAINS OF BEING PURE AT HEART Everything With You
13:51:56 YACHT Terminal Beach
13:48:28 DUCKTAILS Convertible
13:41:24 CAR SEAT HEADREST Does It Feel Good (To Say Goodbye?)
13:34:10 JOHNNY MARR The Tracers
13:23:58 SNARLS Walk in the Woods
13:12:42 ROSALÍA Malamente
13:09:51 DNÉ Stay Clothed Though feat. C.Monts
13:05:11 D'ANGELO Unshaken
13:01:02 KRISTA PAPISTA Modern Girlhood
12:57:08 LED ER EST Kaiyo Maru
12:52:57 OKAY KAYA Dance Like U
12:49:13 GRRL PAL Dare
12:46:21 STEPHEN MALKMUS Come Get Me
12:01:06 FUFANU Liability
11:57:38 DJANGO DJANGO Storm
11:54:07 THE PALMS Future Love (We All Make Mistakes)
11:50:19 OCEANATOR Afternoon
11:46:10 GUILTY SIMPSON Fractured
11:41:30 KHOIBA Stoke The Fire
11:36:57 ANGEL OLSEN All Mirrors
11:34:02 TWERPS He´s in Stock
11:30:28 AMASON Alen
11:25:44 CAROLINE SAYS Sweet Home Alabama
11:22:20 CASSIUS Don't Let Me Be (feat. Owlle)
11:14:46 ARTEFACT The Morigan
11:11:36 SPOON Rent I Pay
11:07:53 MARIKA HACKMAN All Night
11:03:23 KELELA LMK
11:00:36 PERFUME GENIUS Slip Away
10:56:41 LA PETITE SONJA Something To Cheer Me Up (The Fakes Remix)
10:52:14 YELLOW DAYS Gap In The Clouds
10:48:45 NILS BECH Please Stay
10:42:34 THE BOY LEAST LIKELY TO Follow Your Heart Somewhere
10:39:22 DINOSAUR JR. Almost Ready
10:35:27 SKEPTA Bullet From A Gun
10:32:48 SMERZ Have Fun
10:27:56 MARIKA HACKMAN All Night
10:17:42 JUNIOR BOYS Over It
10:13:55 SILVER JEWS Random Rules
10:05:32 DUENDITA Magdalena
10:03:15 CUCO CR-V
09:56:23 SON LUX You Don't Own Me (ft. Hanna Benn)
09:53:05 KEDR LIVANSKIY Otvechai Za Slova (Keep Your Word)