Playlist stanice Wave dne sobota 17. srpna 2019

01:23:51 KATY B Little Red Light
01:19:14 FOUR TET She Moves She
01:17:06 ANGEL OLSEN Forgiven/Forgotten
01:13:07 LOCAL NATIVES Heavy Feet
01:08:16 COCTEAU TWINS Heaven Or Las Vegas
01:03:30 NICOLAS JAAR Space Is Only Noise If You Can See
00:59:01 PEARLS Big Shot
00:55:10 JOHN GRANT I Wanna Go to Marz
00:51:40 PEACHES Burst
00:48:00 ROOTS MANUVA Like A Drum
00:44:24 ANNA CALVI Eliza
00:40:29 THE WAR ON DRUGS Taking The Farm
00:37:24 WOODKID Iron
00:32:56 BEEDEEGEE Flowers ft. Lovefoxxx
00:28:35 MY MORNING JACKET Holdin' On To Black Metal
00:25:23 PEPPER RABBIT Rose Mary Stretch
00:21:52 OWEN PALLETT In Conflict
00:15:45 O'DEATH Bugs
00:11:42 THE HOLD STEADY I Hope This Whole Thing Didn’t Frighten You
00:07:35 !!! Slyd
00:03:00 YEASAYER Henrietta