Playlist stanice Wave dne čtvrtek 15. srpna 2019

08:49:05 KATIE GATELY Tuck
08:43:18 ARTHUR RUSSELL I Like You!
08:41:00 TOTALLY MILD Move On
08:37:42 MIYA FOLICK Deadbody
08:32:04 MELIS Waves
08:27:03 VIC MENSA U Mad ft. Kanye West
08:21:51 CALVIN HARRIS Slide ft. Frank Ocean & Migos
08:19:18 BAD GYAL Santa Maria ft. Busy Signal
08:14:59 SONIC YOUTH Kool Thing
08:09:15 ONE TRUE PAIRING I'm Not Afraid
08:06:30 CITY GIRLS Twerk
08:02:46 CHROMEO Come Alive ft. Toro Y Moi
07:59:18 SUMMER CAMP Two Chords
07:55:07 AER Won't Laugh
07:48:51 NYLON JAIL No Way
07:45:00 BARRY ADAMSON You Sold Your Dreams
07:41:00 CLASS ACTRESS Weekend
07:37:25 LAURA MVULA Green Garden
07:33:26 FLASHLIGHTS Scarves
07:30:04 MY NAME IS ANN When You Wake Up (rework)
07:26:35 SURFER BLOOD Weird Shapes
07:22:23 PHANTOGRAM Don't Move
07:16:54 VERITY SUSMAN To Make You Afraid
07:11:41 KANYE WEST Stronger
07:07:34 THE LUYAS Fifty Fifty
07:04:06 CHAD VANGAALEN Leaning On Bells
06:59:36 LUSINE Another Tomorrow
06:57:06 BUGMEN Out On The Weekend
06:53:12 STARKEY PC
06:49:22 DESPOT House of Bricks
06:44:38 FKA TWIGS Papi Pacify
06:40:35 FUTURE ISLANDS Before The Bridge
06:37:00 KLAXONS Echoes
06:32:28 TATA BOJS Sonda
06:28:47 LITTLE BOOTS Superstitious Heart
06:25:55 ARCA Desafío
06:23:14 YOU SAY PARTY! WE SAY DIE! Downtown Mayors Goodnight, Alley Kids Rule!
06:20:01 BRICK + MORTAR Locked In a Cage
06:15:45 PANÁČIK Banán
06:10:46 THE STREETS Escapist
06:06:57 SAMMUS Comments Disabled
06:00:07 KING MIDAS SOUND Aroo
05:56:32 SHOUT OUT LOUDS Tonight I Have To Leave It
05:53:20 IRA MIMOSA Mlha
05:50:53 PUSHA T Crutches, Crosses, Caskets
05:48:04 YOUNG FATHERS Low
05:42:59 FLEX COP This Is Not Meth
05:39:39 VRNOBODY Slashlove
05:35:32 THE BLACK KEYS Fever