Playlist stanice Wave dne pátek 26. července 2019

06:45:29 FLAKO Lion's Mane ft. Dirg Gerner
06:40:57 KOCHGARDEN Dice Is Cast
06:37:02 EYES ON FILM Waking Up Dead
06:31:53 THE NOTWIST Good Lies
06:26:28 VERITY SUSMAN To Make You Afraid
06:22:25 ZHU In The Morning
06:19:07 SKI LODGE Boy
06:16:00 IRA MIMOSA Mlha
06:12:16 PACIFIC AIR Move
06:05:36 TINY JAG Riding
06:02:29 LETO Do oblak
05:59:01 KING MIDAS SOUND Aroo
05:51:34 BUY HER SUGAR Waiting
05:47:24 SOULS OF MISCHIEF Step To My Girl
05:43:22 LUSINE Another Tomorrow
05:38:32 FOOL'S GOLD Street Clothes
05:33:42 THE ROOTS Don't Feel Right
05:30:31 APART ASIDE Oh, Tambourine
05:26:06 FOREST SWORDS Thor´s Stone
05:23:01 MURA MASA Love for That ft. Shura
05:19:46 JACK PENATE Tonights Today
05:13:34 THE WHIP Trash
05:09:07 ORIENT Scarlett
05:04:47 THE HOOD INTERNET Won't Fuck Us Over ft. BBU & Annie Hart
05:02:04 ETERNAL SUMMERS Gouge
04:57:41 DAFT PUNK Get Lucky ft. Pharrell
04:53:05 DEPARTURES Pillars
04:48:21 FLEET FOXES Helplessness Blues
04:43:19 THE NOTORIOUS B.I.G. Juicy
04:39:31 DELS Shapeshift
04:37:00 WOLF ALICE Moaning Lisa Smile
04:34:35 WAVVES Sail to the Sun
04:29:52 HIGHASAKITE Hiroshima
04:25:51 DEUS The Architect
04:22:13 M. WARD To Go Home
04:18:57 FEIST My Moon My Man
04:15:25 PURIST Back
04:12:09 VIVIAN GIRLS Where Do You Run To
04:09:22 BAND OF HORSES Wicked Girl
04:05:00 WHITE SEA They Don’t Know
04:00:33 BOBBY WOMACK Please Forgive My Heart
03:56:54 THE BIG PINK Hit The Ground (Superman)
03:53:40 BLOOD RED SHOES Say Something, Say Anything
03:49:48 LITTLE BOOTS Superstitious Heart
03:46:45 FLYING LOTUS Parisian Goldfish
03:42:59 LUPE FIASCO Deliver
03:39:36 FLAGLAND Sugarcube
03:35:57 THE FAINT Evil Voices