Playlist stanice Wave dne středa 3. července 2019

12:44:14 THE FEELIES Moscow Nights
12:40:56 LAUNDER Annie Blue
12:36:43 PURPLE MOUNTAINS All My Happiness is Gone
12:32:54 GEMS Blow Out the Light
12:29:55 DUENDITA Magdalena
12:26:35 FLYTE False Alarm
12:24:11 WHITE LUNG Face Down
12:16:04 REAL LIES Seven Sisters
12:12:18 JENNY HVAL Sabbath
12:08:19 PALMA Práh
12:03:38 COMMUNIONS Eternity
12:00:28 FLESH WORLD The Wild Animals In My Life
11:56:27 DAVID BOWIE Where Are We Now
11:52:22 K.FLAY High Enough
11:48:36 DENZEL CURRY Ricky
11:45:05 TOPS Further
11:41:51 METRONOMY Salted Caramel Ice Cream
11:36:38 JUANA MOLINA Un Día
11:29:23 ONEOHTRIX POINT NEVER We'll Take It
11:26:10 ESYA Lost
11:15:52 MISUN June ft. Gil The Kid
11:13:00 WIRE Short Elevated Period
11:09:46 WHITNEY Giving Up
11:03:57 MATO WAYUHI Hooky!
11:00:45 KEVIN GEORGE My Crew
10:57:45 THUNDERCAT Them Changes
10:53:46 CHRISTINE AND THE QUEENS La Marcheuse
10:47:26 RADIOHEAD Burn The Witch
10:42:45 HOT CHIP Echo
10:37:14 SANTIGOLD Run The Road
10:34:05 LIL UZI VERT Money Longer
10:27:45 SYLVAN ESSO Kick Jump Twist
10:23:39 PALMA Práh
10:14:54 AYE NAKO Particle Mace
10:09:46 THE GOTOBEDS 215
10:04:55 COUCOU CHLOE Gecko
10:02:14 SHARON VAN ETTEN Comeback Kid
09:55:40 PAWWS sugar
09:50:15 HOW TO DRESS WELL Lost Youth / Lost You
09:45:41 REX ORANGE COUNTY Loving Is Easy ft. Benny Sings
09:38:37 CATERINA BARBIERI Bow Of Perception
09:35:08 BAKONGO Grind (Dreem Tran's edit)
09:31:26 JOEY BADASS Rockabye Baby ft. Schoolboy Q
09:27:13 EA KAYA Remedy
09:22:00 BURIAL Claustro
09:15:35 THE SMASHING PUMPKINS Tonight, Tonight
09:12:55 THE GET UP KIDS The Problem Is Me
09:09:48 JOAN SHELLEY Coming Down For You