Playlist stanice Wave dne úterý 18. června 2019

07:04:45 MINKS Everything´s Fine
07:00:03 FOREST SWORDS Thor´s Stone
06:50:04 NERO SCARTCH Ghost
06:47:53 M.I.A. Bad Girls
06:44:21 FLAKO Lion's Mane ft. Dirg Gerner
06:40:20 PHANTOGRAM When I´m Small
06:36:03 THE DODOS Fools
06:33:05 COLORFACTORY It's Always You
06:28:47 DELOREAN Spirit
06:28:47 FANTASTIC MR. FOX You-Turn ft. Kid A
06:20:35 THE HELIO SEQUENCE October
06:16:52 OR Prach
06:13:02 PORTISHEAD Sour Times
06:09:42 COMMON Blak Majik ft. Jhené Aiko
06:07:38 ASAP TWELVYY Hop Out ft. ASAP Ferg
06:03:17 DIIV Doused
05:59:58 COUSIN MARNIE You've Been Fooling Me Baby
05:55:57 DEUS The Architect
05:53:25 THE STROKES All The Time
05:49:44 AZEALIA BANKS Ice Princess
05:46:57 DRAKE Started From The Bottom
05:43:27 DIANA Strange Attraction
05:39:03 APOLLINAIRE Ice
05:36:19 THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS You´re On Fire
05:32:18 DAVID BOWIE Where Are We Now
05:28:19 THIEF Broken Boy
05:24:46 HALF WAIF Severed Logic
05:20:07 HERE A Penny For Your Thoughts
05:16:41 SPOON Don´t You Evah
05:13:00 POPULOUS Fall ft. Cuushe
05:09:31 DÄLEK Bricks Crumble
05:05:41 SERENGETI Shidoshi
05:02:36 LUKAS LANDA Hearts
04:59:03 BLOOD RED SHOES Say Something, Say Anything
04:54:35 ANIMAL COLLECTIVE Summertime Clothes
04:49:36 KID CUDI Pusuit of Happiness (feat. MGMT & Ratatat)
04:46:08 MADDSLINKY Lionheart (feat. Ghost1 & Might Moe)
04:42:30 CULTS I Can Hardly Make You Mine
04:37:50 BLACKBIRD BLACKBIRD Happy With You
04:33:07 HIGHASAKITE Hiroshima
04:28:44 TRUST Divine
04:26:15 LET'S BOMB THE HELL I, The Murder of All
04:23:14 THE FRESH & ONLYS Waterfall
04:19:31 REGINA SPEKTOR All The Rowboats
04:16:04 MAPS A.M.A.
04:12:29 BUKE AND GASE Typo
04:09:11 SILVER JEWS Punks In The Beerlight
04:05:00 MR. LITTLE JEANS Good Mistake
04:01:05 YACHT Summer Song