Playlist stanice Wave dne středa 12. června 2019

05:39:46 KADHJA BONET Wings
05:36:16 COBRA KILLER L.A. Shaker
05:32:27 MANON MEURT Glowing Cityscape
05:28:12 ROOSEVELT Elliot
05:24:54 PRŮVAN V HLAVĚ Vteřiny
05:20:50 ASOBI SEKSU Trails
05:18:48 HOSPITALITY Betty Wang
05:13:23 MAJESTYY Spirits Touch
05:10:24 LADY SOVEREIGN Pennies
05:06:25 FUTURE BROWN Talkin Bandz ft. Shawnna
05:02:50 WEEZER Thank God For Girls
04:59:19 THOSE DANCING DAYS Those Dancing Days
04:55:48 ABE VIGODA Throwing Shade
04:52:20 EJECTA It's Only Love
04:50:30 MADVILLAIN Papermill
04:47:44 AFRICA HI-TECH Do U Really Wanna Fight
04:44:16 HOUPACÍ KONĚ Deckard
04:40:26 ONE LITTLE PLANE She Was Out in the Water
04:37:12 DAN CROLL From Nowhere
04:33:24 YELLE Complétement Fou
04:25:59 CHIN UP CHIN UP This Harness Can´t Ride Anything
04:22:08 ANOHNI 4 Degrees
04:18:44 KID KOALA Skanky Panky
04:15:10 RAVEONETTES Black/White
04:11:26 PULP Acrylic Afternoons (Peel Sessions)
04:06:23 YACHT Psychic City
04:02:24 SUSANNE SUNDFOR White Foxes
03:59:00 BLOOD RED SHOES Say Something, Say Anything
03:55:28 LIARS I Saw You From The Lifeboat
03:50:13 ATOMS FOR PEACE Default
03:45:37 MAC MILLER 100 Grandkids
03:43:00 PRINCE RAMA So Destroyed
03:40:39 OUTER MINDS Gimme a Reason
03:35:52 SILENT RIDER I Was a Bomb
03:33:03 THE BLOW Make It Up
03:30:24 PAPA Put Me To Work
03:27:40 REAL ESTATE It's Real
03:24:03 BROKEN BELLS After the Disco
03:15:31 DIGNAN PORCH Sad Shape
03:11:03 HERE A Penny For Your Thoughts
03:06:45 YOUNG DREAMS Fog of War
03:02:44 FUTURE ISLANDS Balance
02:58:53 ANNA CALVI Eliza
02:54:03 AVI BUFFALO What's In It For?
02:50:21 OH LAND Head Up High
02:46:31 WU TANG CLAN Gravel Pit
02:43:25 MR. J. MEDEIROS The Measure
02:39:40 GITS Open Mind