Playlist stanice Wave dne sobota 8. června 2019

22:58:07 MF DOOM Ballskin
21:55:06 LEMONADE Lifted
21:52:11 ASTRONAUTALIS Contrails (feat. Tegan Quin)
21:48:21 LAKESIDE X Bloodflies
21:45:13 CHAMPS My Spirit Is Broken
21:40:20 BURIAL Unite
21:36:35 NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS We No Who U R
21:33:09 PEPEPE Te Fundes feat. Cyané
21:29:23 SEKUOIA Lamp In The Dark (ft. Kill J)
21:27:43 FOOLK & KARAOKE TUNDRA Bells (Karaoke Tundra & Peto Tazok Remix)
21:23:55 RADICAL MIRACLE The Glare We Ain't Used To
21:20:43 JACK PENATE Tonights Today
21:16:38 BONOBO Heaven For Sinner ft. Erykah Badu
21:10:56 MODESELEKTOR Godspeed
21:07:40 HUGO TOXXX Milion Fans
21:03:11 CAT POWER Ruin
21:00:16 IRON & WINE Bitter Truth
20:55:52 THE CHILD OF LOV Heal
20:52:37 AVI BUFFALO So What
20:47:45 LUSHLIFE The Romance of the Telescope feat. Andrew Cedermark
20:44:29 THE STREETS When You Wasn´t Famous
20:40:00 JLIN Downtown
20:36:41 FLUME Sleepless ft. Jezzabell Doran
20:34:02 PRIESSNITZ Stereo
20:29:52 ARCADE FIRE Afterlife
20:23:58 HOW TO DESTROY ANGELS A Drowning
20:20:46 NEŘVI MI DO UCHA Song 33
20:16:22 TWIN SHADOW Five Seconds
20:08:19 FOUR TET Moma
20:05:38 KID KOALA Slew Test 2
20:02:48 ASAP FERG Strive ft. Missy Elliott
19:59:18 COLD SHOWERS Plantlife
19:56:09 YOU SAY PARTY! WE SAY DIE! Stockholm Syndrome Part Two
17:56:23 FROKEDAL The Sign
17:52:49 WOLF PARADE Valley Boy
17:48:38 PROMISES LTD. Another Time
17:43:24 RAY BLK Doing Me
17:40:51 VEN Take Me
17:38:14 FLYING LOTUS Black Balloons Reprise (feat. Denzel Curry)
17:32:43 SLOWDIVE Star Roving
17:29:05 SILVERSUN PICKUPS Cannibal
17:24:53 WET All The Ways
17:21:51 TERROR JR Appreciation
17:15:17 THE RAVEONETTES Wake Me Up
17:11:33 SNAPPED ANKLES Rechargeable
17:08:05 MINOR POET Museum District
17:03:51 TOPS Further
17:00:07 FOR YOU KATRINA Wonderland
16:55:11 FUTURE ISLANDS Before The Bridge
16:51:05 COM TRUISE Diffraction