Playlist stanice Wave dne sobota 6. dubna 2019

01:26:43 THE NATIONAL Bloodbuzz Ohio
01:20:42 GET WELL SOON You Cannot Cast Out The Demons (You Might As Well Dance)
01:17:26 SKREAM Listenin' To The Records On My Wall
01:13:44 QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE Sick,Sick,Sick
01:10:28 AU Get Alive
01:07:16 LESNÍ ZVĚŘ Gotcha
01:03:19 POLICA Raw Exit
00:59:54 RIVAL SONS All Over The Road
00:56:28 EAGLES OF DEATH METAL I Got A Feelin Just Nineteen
00:51:57 HELADO NEGRO Dance Ghost
00:46:59 SPOEK MATHAMBO Let Them Talk
00:42:51 TYLER THE CREATOR Yonkers
00:40:47 ANGEL OLSEN Forgiven/Forgotten
00:36:40 THE WALKMEN Heaven
00:33:08 PORCELAIN RAFT Unless You Speak From Your Heart
00:29:11 LIARS Mess On A Mission
00:24:16 PLEASE THE TREES Missing Feeling Nothing
00:21:20 THE NEW PORNOGRAPHERS Brill Bruisers
00:14:37 CROOKED COLOURS Capricious
00:10:44 WHITE STRIPES Seven Nation Army
00:05:44 FLEET FOXES Ragged Wood
00:01:55 NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS We No Who U R