Playlist stanice Wave dne středa 20. března 2019

04:25:27 CHIN UP CHIN UP This Harness Can´t Ride Anything
04:22:04 DVA Tatanc
04:19:14 THE POSTAL SERVICE A Tattered Line Of String
04:15:58 HIVES Go Right Ahead
04:12:12 JOHN GRANT I Wanna Go to Marz
04:07:56 MR. LITTLE JEANS Good Mistake
04:03:33 TRUST Divine
03:58:35 NAOMI PILGRIM Rainmakers
03:54:50 NOTTZ Blast That Feat. Black Milk
03:49:07 THE BUG Poison Dart feat. Warrior Queen
03:45:29 GITS Open Mind
03:41:23 YOUNGTEAM Daydreamer
03:38:32 LEVEK Look On The Bright Side
03:35:16 SAY LOU LOU Games For Girls feat. Lindstrom
03:31:57 LIARS Houseclouds
03:29:13 REAL ESTATE It's Real
03:25:23 FRANK OCEAN Lost
03:22:13 MOLLY BEANLAND Real Life
03:17:32 DEPARTURES Pillars
03:12:02 JUNIP Line of Fire
03:08:11 NATHAN FAKE Paean
03:04:16 DAFT PUNK Get Lucky ft. Pharrell
03:01:23 LO/VE Mike Mabes
02:58:41 RICHARD SWIFT Whitman
02:55:17 NONONO Hungry Eyes (Bjo?rn Yttling Remix)
02:51:27 WU TANG CLAN Gravel Pit
02:49:00 SHABAZZ PALACES 32 Leaves Dipped In Blackness Making Clouds Forming Altered Carbon
02:45:22 GIRLS NAMES Hypnotic Regression
02:41:35 PATTERNS Induction
02:37:04 GAVIN FRIDAY Able
02:32:30 FALCON PUNCH & PIXELATED Flying High
02:26:51 PSÍ VOJÁCI Napsal jsem píseň
02:23:57 THE NEW PORNOGRAPHERS Brill Bruisers
02:19:44 JAMIE LIDELL What a Shame
02:17:00 LUCIUS Nothing Ordinary
02:13:24 SPIRITUALIZED Little Girl
02:10:07 LIBERTINES Can´t Stand Me Now
02:06:12 AIR FRANCE June Evenings
02:02:58 HOLY Transiency ft. Dignity Dope
02:00:03 ERASE ERRATA Damaged
01:54:36 NICOLETTE No Government
01:51:08 DÄLEK Bricks Crumble
01:48:06 FLYING LOTUS Parisian Goldfish
01:44:36 SPOON Do You
01:40:54 GORILLAZ Hillbilly Man
01:36:03 KWES Igoyh
01:30:36 SOFT AS SNOW Glass Body
01:27:59 WILD TIDES Shrines
01:25:04 STANDARD FARE Suitcase
01:20:16 SIN FANG What's Wrong With Your Eyes