Playlist stanice Wave dne pátek 15. března 2019

13:37:17 MAYEN Gone
13:33:49 UPSET Glass Ceiling
13:30:33 POTTERY Lady Solinas
13:06:53 KACEY MUSGRAVES High Horse
12:57:04 RACHEL FOXX Mistress ft. Don-E
12:53:04 HIMALAYAN DALAI LAMA Somewhere Nice (ft. Pedro Caetano Leite)
12:48:26 PJ HARVEY The Words That Maketh Murder
12:44:20 GREAT PAGANS Renaissance
12:41:24 KERO KERO BONITO The Open Road
12:36:53 RICO NASTY Guap LaLaLa
12:33:54 JON HOPKINS Emerald Rush
12:29:29 THE AVALANCHES Subways
12:25:34 BROKEN BELLS Holding On For Life
12:22:51 PREGOBLIN Combustion
12:11:54 BLONDE REDHEAD 23
12:02:14 SOCCER MOMMY Your Dog
11:54:57 FUJIYA & MIYAGI Flaws
11:51:31 ROLE Když tě nikdo nevidí
11:48:31 WARPAINT No Way Out (Redux)
11:43:23 MEN I TRUST Tailwhip
11:39:55 CHVRCHES My Enemy ft. Matt Berninger
11:36:04 TOMMY GENESIS I'm Yours
11:31:51 KASSASSIN STREET Yeah It's On
11:29:53 LAUNDERED SYRUP Edge Of The World
11:25:08 MERELY Backdraft
11:22:20 DOON KANDA Axolotl
11:14:59 ADULT MOM Tenderness
11:12:10 YOUNGHUSBAND Waverly Street
11:07:49 WEYES BLOOD Everyday
11:03:38 J. BERNARDT The Question
11:00:23 MURA MASA Second 2 None ft. Christine and the Queens
10:57:31 ASAP TWELVYY Hop Out ft. ASAP Ferg
10:52:48 FLOEX & TOM HODGE John Doe Arise (Max Cooper remix)
10:46:08 JENNY HVAL Female Vampire
10:42:52 ANGEL OLSEN Shut Up Kiss Me
10:38:53 ALVVAYS Not My Baby
10:35:45 THE BLACK KEYS Lonely Boy
10:31:08 PANDA BEAR Mr Noah
10:28:20 PINKCARAVAN Pop, Lock & Lemon Drops
10:21:24 MGMT Me And Michael
10:18:49 LITTLE SIMZ Venom
10:13:21 SNAIL MAIL Thinning
10:09:50 SHY BOYS Dim The Light
10:05:50 TERROR JR Appreciation
10:02:38 SHAMIR In For The Kill
09:55:47 LET´S EAT GRANDMA It's Not Just Me
09:52:35 FLUME Trust feat. Isabella Manfredi
09:45:00 A SUNNY DAY IN GLASGOW In Love With Useless (The Timeless Geometry In The Tradition Of Passing)
09:42:09 KHOIBA Log