Playlist stanice Wave dne čtvrtek 28. února 2019

23:56:57 CHIEF KEEF Spy Kid
23:53:41 J.COLE Middle Child
23:50:52 DENIRO FARRAR Stuck For The Bag
23:45:52 GIGGS Hold Up ft. French Montana
23:41:37 SOULJA BOY Ball Like I’m Kobe ft. Smooky MarGielaa
23:32:56 OFFSET Stay up ft. Quavo
23:29:56 YUNG GRAVY Alley Oop ft. Lil Baby
23:27:04 GUNNA Big Shot
23:18:32 KODAK BLACK Pimpin Ain-t Eazy
23:16:28 IAMDDB Sweg
23:13:14 YOUNG DOLPH On God
23:09:50 GIGGS Run Me Down ft. Ghetts
23:01:55 NLE CHOPPA Shotta Flow 2
22:58:41 HIGHER BROTHERS One Punch Man ft. Ski Mask the Slump God & Denzel Curry
22:56:55 LIL PUMP Vroom Vroom Vroom
22:47:26 GIGGS Nostalgia ft. Lil Yachty
22:43:30 LIL PUMP Be Like Me ft. Lil Wayne
22:41:19 GUNNA 3 Headed Snake ft. Young Thug
22:41:19 OFFSET Clout ft. Cardi B
22:27:17 DOJA CAT Tia Tamera ft. Rico Nasty
22:23:15 JUICY J Let Me See ft. Kevin Gates & Lil Skies
22:19:14 Z MONEY Millions ft. Gucci Mane & Hoodrich Pablo Juan
22:11:21 LIL PUMP ION ft. Smokepurpp
22:07:24 GIGGS 187
22:03:33 OFFSET Wild Wild West ft. Gunna
22:00:32 HOODRICH PABLO JUAN Screaming Slatt ft. Young Thug
19:01:55 SEVDALIZA Hero
18:56:51 KID KOALA Skanky Panky
18:44:41 JOEY BADASS Survival Tactics ft. Capital Steez
18:35:50 MISSY ELLIOTT Get Ur Freak On
18:25:20 OUTKAST Hey Ya
18:16:17 WU TANG CLAN Gravel Pit
18:07:59 CYPRESS HILL Whats your number
18:00:36 BEASTIE BOYS Sabotage
17:57:07 STEPHEN MALKMUS Gardenia
17:54:08 DUTCH UNCLES Decided Knowledge
17:50:36 CHILDBIRTH Let’s Be Bad
17:43:40 KORNÉL KOVÁCS BB (edit)
17:40:34 LORDE Homemade Dynamite
17:37:38 PET SHOP BOYS What Are We Going To Do About The Rich
17:33:34 MAZES Astigmatism
17:28:38 LET'S EAT GRANDMA Sax In The City
17:18:32 MAXWELL Lake By The Ocean
17:07:57 SHARON VAN ETTEN Seventeen
16:56:03 MODERAT A New Error
16:53:02 SELENA GOMEZ Fetish ft. Gucci Mane
16:48:57 HIMALAYAN DALAI LAMA Somewhere Nice (ft. Pedro Caetano Leite)
16:44:21 TURNOVER Sunshine Type
16:40:38 DIÄT We