Playlist stanice Wave dne úterý 12. února 2019

01:24:46 BUMFRANG3 Ve hvězdách
01:19:16 MAS YSA Look up
01:15:29 BJÖRK Army Of Me
01:11:05 VENICE TRIP Look Forward
01:08:43 FLEET FOXES White Winter Hymnal
01:04:54 JOHN LEGEND Made to Love
01:02:10 TWIN SHADOW Castles In The Snow
00:59:15 THE FINALLY Say Goodbye
00:57:11 HOSPITALITY Betty Wang
00:53:31 RAE MORRIS Skin
00:50:17 LIL UZI VERT Money Longer
00:46:07 MICK JENKINS Jazz
00:42:22 WYE OAK Spiral
00:38:36 NO DISTANCE PARADISE See The Light
00:34:19 ONEOHTRIX POINT NEVER Sticky Drama
00:30:38 THE DECEMBERISTS O Valencia
00:27:15 SLEAFORD MODS Face to Faces
00:23:28 LITTLE OCEANS Peace
00:19:04 SHURA Just Once
00:16:12 ARCTIC MONKEYS Fluorescent Adolescent
00:12:24 CHROMATICS Kill for Love
00:07:54 WASHED OUT All I Know