Playlist stanice Wave dne středa 19. prosince 2018

03:52:46 AZEKEL The War Inside
03:49:28 ABRONCA Chegando De Assalto
03:46:31 HARE SQUEAD Herside Story
03:43:24 THE STRANGE BOYS Me And You
03:39:25 NICK DIAMONDS The Sting
03:34:24 M83 We Own The Sky
03:27:18 WILCO Heavy Metal Drummer
03:24:47 LANDLADY Dying Day
03:21:03 SON LUX You Don’t Know Me
03:16:49 ONEOHTRIX POINT NEVER Sticky Drama
03:12:06 PURLING HISS Learning Slowly
03:09:00 FATHER JOHN MISTY Hollywood Forever Cemetery Sings
03:05:37 LOWELL I Love You Money
03:02:31 MIGUEL Simplethings
02:55:35 JAMES Sit Down
02:50:55 MERELY Libertine
02:48:23 PUSHA T Numbers On The Boards
02:46:16 NÁSILNÍK KLPTMN Revisited
02:43:45 WAVVES Sail to the Sun
02:41:16 FLYTE False Alarm
02:36:36 COCOROSIE We Are On Fire
02:32:30 LEMONADE Lifted
02:28:53 HIGH HIGHS Horses
02:25:35 WATERS I Feel Everything
02:21:35 YOHUNA The Moon Hangs In The Sky Like Nothing Hangs In The Sky
02:18:39 SOAP & SKIN Mawal Jamar
02:14:26 DELOREAN Destitute Time
02:11:18 FALLULAH Social Club
02:07:42 KID CADAVER Stable
02:01:18 NAČEVA Jdeš krajinou
01:58:43 FLEET FOXES White Winter Hymnal
01:55:52 BLOOD RED SHOES Its Getting Boring By The Sea
01:53:25 MOUNT KIMBIE We Go Home Together ft. James Blake
01:49:10 MICK JENKINS Jazz
01:46:31 ASAP ROCKY Palace
01:43:29 KVĚTY Syn
01:40:07 ROYAL TONGUES Chasing Down A Feeling
01:32:39 MODERAT Bad Kingdom
01:28:42 BLONDE REDHEAD Silently
01:25:34 DOROTHY Raise Hell
01:21:32 HIMALAYAN DALAI LAMA Somewhere Nice (ft. Pedro Caetano Leite)
01:16:26 JANELLE MONÁE Q.U.E.E.N. ft. Erykah Badu
01:12:33 PAPA Young Rut
01:10:17 YO LA TENGO Well You Better
01:06:27 DAN DEACON Crystal Cat
01:02:42 MAJICAL CLOUDZ Childhood´s End
00:59:41 THE LITTLE ONES Forro
00:55:31 ARISTOPHANES Humans Become Machines
00:55:20 ANDERSON PAAK Come Down