Playlist stanice Wave dne čtvrtek 22. listopadu 2018

23:57:10 BEN KHAN 1000
23:50:01 Metro Boomin Borrowed Love ft. Swae Lee & WizKid
23:47:18 EARL SWEATSHIRT The Mint ft. Navy Blue
23:45:38 WIFISFUNERAL Ever Seen A Demon
23:42:57 MADEINTYO Outstanding
23:40:45 KILLY Chupacabra
23:38:12 RIFF RAFF Foreign Land ft. FT. LiL Tracy
23:29:38 MONEYBAGG YO Okay ft. Future
23:27:38 BLOCBOY JB Club Rock
23:25:37 RIFF RAFF Granny Sellin Dope ft. SNAP DOGG
23:17:16 MIKE WILL MADE IT Runnin ft. ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ferg, Nicki Minaj
23:11:03 MIKE WILL MADE IT F.I.G.H.T. ft. Eearz, Gucci Mane, YG, Trouble, Quavo & Juicy J
23:08:11 Metro Boomin Dont Come Out The House ft. 21 Savage
23:05:27 Metro Boomin Overdue ft. Travis Scott
22:55:11 MIKE WILL MADE IT Kill Em With Success ft. Eearz, ScHoolboy Q & 2 Chainz
22:51:05 MIKE WILL MADE IT We Can Hit ft. Crime Mob, Slim Jxmmi
22:47:51 GUCCI MANE Im not Goin ft. Kevin Gates
22:38:55 AJ TRACEY Doing It
22:36:18 KODAK BLACK Take One
22:32:58 CAPO LEE Sekky ft. Frisco & Shorty
22:29:44 2 CHAINZ Hot Wings
22:21:05 ASAP ROCKY Sundress
22:18:03 CARDI B Money
22:15:47 CITY GIRLS Trap Star
22:07:10 INDIA LOVE Candy On The Block
22:05:12 TOMMY GENESIS Bad Boy
22:02:19 TM88 X SOUTHSIDE X GUNNA Order
22:00:19 MONEYBAGG YO Reset
19:54:01 KVĚTY Medvídek
19:38:33 KENDRICK LAMAR untitled 03 | 05.28.2013.
19:26:49 PATRICK WOLF Tristan
19:12:45 MIDI LIDI Na to nesmíš zapomenout
17:55:09 TEEN Tokyo
17:51:55 SLOWTHAI Polaroid
17:48:43 SPACE LOVE Hologram
17:42:38 KIRIN J CALLINAN Living Each Day
17:35:15 DEERHUNTER Death in Midsummer
17:32:13 FAUX Take Back Time
17:21:04 JON HOPKINS We Disappear ft. Lulu James
17:09:58 THE JUNGLE GIANTS Creepy Cool
16:56:08 COMMUNIONS So Long Sun
16:52:39 ±0 Letná
16:46:23 KODIE SHANE Full Clip ft. Lil Whop
16:42:16 ANTHEMS No Health
16:37:53 THE COURTNEYS Tour
16:33:31 THE GOOD, THE BAD & THE QUEEN Gun To The Head
16:25:46 MAS YSA Look up