Playlist stanice Wave dne sobota 20. října 2018

01:32:59 FLUME & CHAT FAKER Drop The Game
01:23:06 BUMFRANG3 Ve hvězdách
01:23:06 BUMFRANG3 Ve hvězdách
01:20:27 SABELLA Loving Like This
01:16:22 D.R.A.M. Cute
01:13:29 STEPHEN MALKMUS Gardenia
01:10:27 THE STROKES You Only Live Once
01:06:13 DELOREAN Destitute Time
01:01:55 KATE BOY In Your Eyes
00:58:23 WILD TIDES Working on the Highway of Love
00:51:56 GLASS ANIMALS Pools
00:48:04 SERENGETI Shidoshi
00:43:20 BROCKHAMPTON San Marcos
00:39:52 ART BRUT Direct Hit
00:35:43 LOWER DENS To Die In L.A.
00:31:57 ZERO 7 On My Own ft. Danny Pratt (edit)
00:27:46 PRINCE OF TENNIS Does This Make You Feel Alright?
00:24:06 KID CADAVER Stable
00:21:39 WHITE LUNG Face Down
00:19:13 MOUNT KIMBIE We Go Home Together ft. James Blake
00:16:09 TWO FINGERS 101 South
00:13:06 FAUN FABLES Parade
00:09:19 CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH Heavy Metal
00:05:23 THE LIGHTNING SEEDS You Showed Me
00:01:50 LITTLE DRAGON Blinking Pigs