Playlist stanice Wave dne pondělí 1. října 2018

20:21:59 Pepa Čihák ZEĎ NÁŘKŮ
20:11:33 ENDING Something
20:02:11 Lucie Bučková ŽIVOT JE KOMÉDIE
18:55:13 CROOKED COLOURS Another Way
18:38:14 GROUPLOVE Ways To Go
18:23:22 SPIRITUALIZED A Perfect Miracle
18:09:47 MARIE DAVIDSON Work It
17:55:59 ARCHIE BRONSON OUTFIT We Are Floating
17:50:53 RODNEY CROMWELL Comrades
17:47:41 ARCA Desafío
17:44:37 T.R.U.C.E. Turn Off Time
17:42:19 THROWING SHADE Hashtag IRL
17:40:18 TERRIBLE TRUTHS False Hope
17:36:04 PARQUET COURTS Human Performance
17:24:58 JESTED Tribute To Le Corbusier
17:11:44 CHRISTINE AND THE QUEENS La Marcheuse
16:59:51 SHAMIR In For The Kill
16:56:29 BEATY HEART Flora
16:54:29 SNNY Young Boy
16:51:09 TALA Talk 2 Me
16:46:45 B BOYS Energy
16:44:12 TORRES Cowboy Guilt
16:39:27 NEGATIVE GEMINI You Weren't There Anymore
16:34:45 GAZELLE TWIN Dance Of The Peddlers
16:27:55 PAVO PAVO Ran Ran Run
16:25:47 RADIOACTIVITY Silent
16:16:36 ZAGAMI JERICHO Invitation
16:13:05 HALF WAIF Severed Logic
16:09:59 D DOUBLE E Better Than The Rest ft. Wiley
16:06:07 BEACH BABY Sleeperhead
16:02:12 THE ORIELLES Let Your Dogtooth Grow
15:59:40 SPOON I Turn My Camera On
15:57:30 COLD LEATHER Nightmare
15:52:50 RA RA RIOT Water ft. Rostam Batmanglij
15:48:15 TROYE SIVAN My My My
15:43:39 SAPPHIRE SLOWS The Edge Of My Land
15:40:25 MECHATOK Day Lite
15:37:23 ETTE ENAKA Paralyzed, Paranoid
15:33:30 SJOWGREN Stubborn Forces
15:29:40 LAO RA Jesus Made Me Bad
15:24:44 YUNG LEAN Red Bottom Sky
15:14:57 HONEYBLOOD Sea Hearts
15:11:35 GOOD TIMES ONLY Někdy jsme to my
15:03:58 KODIE SHANE Full Clip ft. Lil Whop
15:00:52 CARLIE HANSON Mood
14:56:51 GEORGIA ANNE MULDROW Overload
14:53:44 SPACE LOVE Hologram
14:47:17 JOHNNY FOREIGNER Don't, Just Don't