Playlist stanice Wave dne čtvrtek 6. září 2018

23:57:38 DJ SMOKEY I Quit Sippin Lean (And Poppin Xans)
23:53:51 D DOUBLE E Dem Man Dere
23:51:25 BIG BABY SCUMBAG Metal Gear Solid
23:45:44 SAUCE WALKA Money Gang ft. Hoodrich Pablo Juan
23:42:10 SKOOLY Walk Back ft. Young Dolph
23:38:16 DJ DUREL Hot Summer ft. Migos
23:30:25 TOMMY GENESIS 100 Bad
23:27:46 YUNG BANS No Names ft. Killy
23:25:09 NBA YOUNGBOY We Dem
23:21:14 DJ SMOKEY Criminal Minded
23:13:39 BLAC YOUNGSTA Pull Up
23:09:27 SAUCE WALKA Mask On
23:06:21 DOE BOY & TM88 Slide ft. Juicy J
22:59:33 PRINCESS VITARAH One Two Three Four
22:55:53 YOUNG THUG Scoliosis ft. Gunna, Duke
22:52:21 REESE LAFLARE Much Better
22:44:53 BLAC YOUNGSTA Uh Uh
22:41:57 DOE BOY & TM88 Oh Really
22:37:16 MACHINE GUN KELLY Rap Devil
22:33:12 EMINEM Lucky You
22:25:32 D DOUBLE E Better Than The Rest ft. Wiley
22:22:35 STEFFLON DON Jellio
22:19:59 RICO NASTY Wanna Do
22:12:26 AJ TRACEY Lo(v_s)er
22:09:06 BLAC YOUNGSTA Ight ft. Lil Pump
22:06:55 ASAP ANT Metal Slug ft. ASAP Twelvyy KSupreme, Dash
22:04:47 TNT TEZ Top
19:59:10 ANGEL OLSEN Give It Up
19:55:26 KELELA Rewind
19:43:28 SVĚTLO Interpol
19:32:15 SABELLA Loving Like This
19:23:39 WAVVES Way Too Much
19:12:48 JAMES BLAKE If The Car Beside You Moves Ahead
19:02:35 YVES TUMOR Noid
17:56:44 GFOTY Tongue
17:53:24 LETO S MONIKOU Prečo sa eště bojíš
17:47:37 WET You're Not Wrong
17:43:23 TIRZAH Devotion ft. Coby Sey
17:38:30 THE SUN DAYS Don't Need To Be Them
17:34:53 GENIUS LOCCI No, No
17:26:31 MUNNYCAT BOOM!!
17:15:00 DIRTY PROJECTORS Keep Your Name
17:04:23 SAY SUE ME Old Town
17:00:12 OUGHT Disgraced in America
16:56:09 DUCKTAILS Convertible
16:53:05 AIR WAVES Fantasy
16:45:23 AMBER MARK Love Me Right
16:41:43 CEO Kill Count
16:37:28 COM TRUISE Diffraction
16:34:07 LO/VE Mike Mabes