Playlist stanice Wave dne čtvrtek 30. srpna 2018

23:56:41 CHUUWEE X TRIZZ Superbowl
23:53:11 AYLEKS No Feels
23:49:52 CABALLERO Californie ft. JeanJass
23:46:42 GRINGO X 6IX9INE Gigi
23:37:12 UFO361 Antwerpen
23:35:12 YOUNG THUG Gain Clout
23:31:55 YOUNG BOY NEVER BROKE AGAIN I Am Who They Say I Am ft. Kevin Gates, Quando Rondo
23:28:58 UNCLE MURDA Get The Strap ft. 50 Cent, 6ix9ine, Casanova
23:18:04 YOUNG THUG Audemar ft. Tracy T
23:14:59 UFO361 Kein Fugazi
23:11:15 SHECK WES Chippi Chippi
23:00:32 T-PAIN X GUCCI MANE Might Be
22:56:30 CHIEF KEEF Rawlings
22:54:28 RICO RECKLEZZ How I Feel
22:42:58 LIL DURK X FUTURE Spin the Block
22:41:19 COMETHAZINE Bring Dat Bag Out ft. Lil Yachty
22:38:26 TORY LANEZ Kendall Jenner Music
22:34:31 MONTANA OF 300 Been A Beast
22:26:01 BONEZ MC 500 Ps ft. RAF Camora
22:23:16 HOODRICH JUAN PABLO Tik Tok ft. BlocBoy JB
22:21:56 SKI MASK THE SLUMP GOD 2018 XXL Freestyle with beat
22:07:22 DOE BOY X TM88 10 Piece ft. Future & Young Thug
22:05:24 AMINÉ Sugarparents ft. Rico Nasty
22:02:59 SNAP DOGG You Gotta Be A Dog ft. Snoop Dogg
21:59:07 DJ SMOKEY Triple Kill ft. Loud Lord & Soudiere
19:54:38 DUKLA U Prioru (Kids)
19:26:23 LAVRA Untie
19:00:51 GOOD TIMES ONLY Letní třešně bejvaj nejsladší
17:54:44 CORBIN All Out
17:51:12 DAWN Hollywould
17:45:14 LVL UP Hidden Driver
17:41:40 BE FOREST Colours
17:36:49 HONEYBLOOD Sea Hearts
17:32:32 THE MYNABIRDS Semantics
17:19:52 GRIMES REALiTi
17:10:59 POPCAAN Silence
17:01:14 PROHRA PRAHA Gottwald
16:57:15 HOUPACÍ KONĚ Vypučený byty (RWLS Live)
16:53:29 POPE David Caspian
16:50:02 RIOTHORSE Rabbit Hole
16:44:23 JAPANESE BREAKFAST Machinist
16:41:08 MOLLY NILSSON Think Pink
16:38:03 FRANK OCEAN Pink + White
16:29:06 MOŠI MOŠI I Was Right
16:25:27 ASH KOOSHA Biutiful
16:21:05 MARK PRITCHARD Give It Your Choir (ft. Bibio)
16:11:48 PLEASE THE TREES Infinite Dance
16:08:53 SASHA SIEM See Through
16:04:45 ELLA VOS You Don't Know About Me