Playlist stanice Wave dne čtvrtek 9. srpna 2018

23:58:21 SERGEI BARRACUDA Roluju
23:55:03 TYLER THE CREATOR See You Again
23:51:54 CHIEF KEEF Part Ways
23:48:59 VYBZ KARTEL Real Bad Gal
23:47:01 TORY LANEZ Numbers Out The Gym
23:43:56 JGREEN Rugged
23:41:06 JUICE WRLD Lean Wit Me
23:32:49 S-PION Fuck mes reves
23:30:24 IGGY AZALEA Omg ft. Wiz Khalifa
23:28:32 MONEYBAGG YO Dice Game
23:22:17 YOUNG L Just Pulled Up
23:17:05 TRAVIS SCOTT Sicko Mode
23:14:56 FUTURE Scammalot
23:12:18 DJ MUSTARD Dangerous World ft. Travis Scott & YG
23:04:48 TRAVIS SCOTT R.I.P. Screw
23:02:32 SHECK WES Live SheckWes Die SheckWes
22:59:27 GOOD GAS How I Feel ft. 2 Chainz, ASAP Ferg & FKi 1st
22:52:25 ICY L Kdo ma
22:47:53 TRAVIS SCOTT Stargazing
22:44:27 VIC MENSA Reverse ft. G-Eazy
22:36:27 MISS RED War
22:34:27 YOUNG L Bag Talk
22:31:26 BASS SANTANA Mix It
22:28:53 TRAVIS SCOTT Nc-17
22:21:34 CHICO SONIDO X LA GOONY CHONGA Muerde La Manzana
22:19:10 ASIAN DOLL Southside
22:15:22 ICY L Doba Kamenná ft. Illja, Ggunja
22:08:35 KSUPREME No Deal ft. Ski Mask The Slump God
22:06:05 MONEYBAGG YO Buss Down ft. Young Thug
22:02:39 BLAC YOUNGSTA No Beef
21:59:24 KAP G Want My M-s
17:55:54 PURIST Timelapse
17:53:07 DOON KANDA Axolotl
17:48:42 PHORIA Everything Beta
17:42:07 HOP ALONG How Simple
17:38:11 GEORGIA ANNE MULDROW Overload
17:34:47 FEVER RAY To The Moon And Back
17:31:36 SALTWATER SUN Making Eyes
17:27:51 PANDOO Overnight
17:18:59 LIZZO Boys
17:09:36 THE MOUNTAIN GOATS Andrew Eldritch Is Moving Back To Leeds
17:00:33 POVODÍ OHŘE Povodí Ohře
16:56:06 IYES Breathe
16:53:02 REAL ESTATE White Light
16:48:41 JENS LEKMAN Pocketful Of Money
16:42:12 LOWER DENS To Die In L.A.
16:39:00 MIHLE Trip
16:34:34 CORBIN All Out
16:29:57 SUNFLOWER BEAN I Was a Fool
16:26:31 Ralph Tables Have Turned