Playlist stanice Wave dne neděle 10. června 2018

23:58:43 R+R=NOW Change Of Tone
23:52:45 SOULPERSONA Got The Fire feat. Princess Freesia
23:45:35 ANDRAE CROUCH All Around The World feat. Chaka Khan & Sheila E.
23:41:29 MARVIN GAYE Funky Space Reincarnation
23:37:39 PRINCE Strange Relationship
23:30:12 THE BAMBOOS Broken feat. J-Live
23:26:50 BOOTSY COLLINS Dance To The Music
23:23:08 BRIAN CULBERTSON Let's Take a Ride
23:18:15 PHO QUEUE 9 to 5
23:15:04 PHO QUEUE Sweet
23:07:57 URBAN BLUES PROJECT PRESENT MICHAEL PROCTER Love Don’t Live (The U.B.P. Classic Club Mix)
23:04:28 URBAN BLUES PROJECT PRESENT MICHAEL PROCTER Love Don’t Live (The U.B.P. Classic Club Mix)
22:58:09 LEROY BURGESS Stranger (Shep Pettibone 12-Inch Remix)
22:54:37 REDTENBACHER'S FUNKESTRA Toxic feat. Helena May (Radio Edit)
22:47:03 MAYER HAWTHORNE Maybe So, Maybe No
22:43:36 THE FONTANAS The Heavenly Bop
22:39:20 ROXY5000 I'm Your Man (Live Version) _ 2018 _ single
22:30:36 THE ORIGINALS Down To Love Town (Young Pulse remix)
22:24:56 FUNKADELIC Undisco Kidd (Gay Marvine Edit)
22:19:49 JOHNNY HAMMOND Los Conquistadores Chocolates
22:16:52 JONAH NILSSON Coffee Break
22:11:03 TOWER OF POWER Do It with Soul
22:03:43 MANDRILL Stay Tonight
17:55:47 LOWMOE Control
17:44:53 LET'S EAT GRANDMA Sax In The City
17:37:26 KEDR LIVANSKIY Ariadna
17:32:49 COMMUNIONS Hymn
17:29:50 LO/VE Mike Mabes
17:26:59 ISLANDS Wave Forms
17:18:24 BOOTS Delete Delete ft. Run The Jewels & Cristian Milioti
17:14:59 ELZA SOARES Banho
17:10:51 KORALLREVEN Spirit Away ft. China
17:05:21 SHY LAYERS Gateway
17:01:46 WOLF PARADE Valley Boy
16:58:03 DAVID BOWIE No Plan
16:55:28 MISUN Eli Eli
16:53:24 ADULT MOM Tenderness
16:48:00 GRIMES Go ft. Blood Diamonds
16:44:18 SOHN Conrad
16:40:09 MOŠI MOŠI I Was Right
16:36:27 JIMOTHY LACOSTE Subway System
16:30:34 LORENZO SENNI Win In The Flat World
16:27:21 MOLLY NILSSON Think Pink
16:17:41 JAPANDROIDS Near To The Wild Heart Of Life
16:12:56 SUFJAN STEVENS Tonya Harding (in D major)
16:09:49 CARLIE HANSON Mood
16:05:28 THE XX On Hold
16:00:51 KHOIBA Stoke The Fire