Playlist stanice Wave dne čtvrtek 17. května 2018

02:15:07 MUX MOOL Night Court
02:10:20 PURLING HISS Learning Slowly
02:06:38 HOWLING BELLS Setting Sun
02:03:44 JAMES PANTS Darlin'
01:59:42 BONOBO Heaven For Sinner ft. Erykah Badu
01:57:20 THE LEMONHEADS Down About It
01:53:13 NAUZEA ORCHESTRA Der Sonnenstaat ft. La Petite Sonja
01:48:47 BATHS Disorderly
01:44:37 REAL LIES North Circular
01:41:22 ABRONCA Chegando De Assalto
01:37:44 BLOC PARTY Flux
01:30:24 FRYARS On Your Own
01:27:06 ANOHNI Execution
01:24:38 TWERPS Back To You
01:21:39 MEAT WAVE Cosmic Zoo
01:18:44 SPACE LOVE Noc je klíč
01:15:45 SAM SMITH Safe With Me
01:11:21 STARS Look up
01:07:05 EELS Trouble With Dreams
01:04:11 ZOMBY E.S.P.
00:59:47 BJÖRK Virus (Hudson Mohawke's Peaches & Guacamol remix)
00:56:13 BELLE & SEBASTIAN Get Me Away From Here I'm Dying
00:51:40 SUNDAYS ON CLARENDON ROAD Getting Older (Aid Kid Remix)
00:48:31 TINK Ratchet Commandments
00:45:04 TOWKIO Tear Drop
00:41:02 LOW Try to Sleep
00:37:21 SILVERSUN PICKUPS Cannibal
00:32:49 SHURA Just Once
00:29:11 FLUME & CHAT FAKER Drop The Game
00:25:35 BUGMEN Ollie
00:22:08 RIOTHORSE Rabbit Hole
00:19:00 TOKIMONSTA Sore
00:15:37 JAMES BLAKE Take a Fall For Me ft. The RZA
00:11:51 YEAH YEAH YEAHS Heads Will Roll
00:08:47 J Málem jsem koupil sad nám dvěma
00:05:40 KITTENS OF THE INTERNET Living a Dream
00:00:21 MAJESTYY Spirits Touch