Playlist stanice Wave dne úterý 24. dubna 2018

03:59:40 MISS KITTIN Barefoot Tonight
03:55:33 DRELLER Control
03:52:05 HIGH HIGHS Horses
03:47:57 KEEP SHELLY IN ATHENS Recollection
03:39:04 KENDRICK LAMAR The Heart Part 4
03:35:45 MAGIC MAN Paris
03:31:37 LEMONADE Lifted
03:27:33 BOSSIE Tell It All
03:23:30 CAVEMAN Old Friends
03:20:48 THE ROSEBUDS Blue Eyes
03:17:04 INK MIDGET Luvly Rituals
03:13:39 HIGH PLACES On Giving Up
03:09:52 WILL BUTLER Take My Side
03:07:03 CLINIC Bubblegum
03:03:42 VRNOBODY Slashlove
03:00:38 BROODS Bridges
02:55:56 QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE Make It Wit Chu
02:53:35 FLEET FOXES White Winter Hymnal
02:50:30 BEAT SPACEK Modern Streets
02:47:17 LIL UZI VERT Money Longer
02:43:52 GENER8ION The New International Sound (Part II) ft. M.I.A.
02:40:30 INTERPOL The Scale
02:35:53 MODEST MOUSE The Ground Walks, with Time in a Box
02:33:10 NAČEVA Jdeš krajinou
02:29:28 FYFE For You
02:26:35 THE PAINS OF BEING PURE AT HEART Everything With You
02:23:37 MEAT WAVE Cosmic Zoo
02:20:34 SARA ANGELICA Run
02:17:10 FRYARS On Your Own
02:12:45 VLOŽTE KOČKU Kroky II
02:09:02 HOWLING BELLS Setting Sun
02:04:20 SON LUX Lost It To Trying
02:00:42 LED ER EST Kaiyo Maru
01:52:58 COLD WAR KIDS We Used To Vacation
01:49:27 SEVDALIZA Marilyn Monroe
01:46:49 THE ROOTS When The People Cheer
01:43:21 WHITE RABBITS The-Plot
01:38:49 LA PRIEST Oino
01:35:32 BOSSY LOVE Go Deeper
01:31:01 FOUR TET Moma
01:27:13 AMERICAN WRESTLERS I Can Do No Wrong
01:22:28 THEE OH SEES Fortress
01:19:05 SUSANNA Hole
01:14:22 DRC MUSIC Hallo
01:11:13 THE BLACK KEYS Next Girl
01:08:09 EELS Spectacular Girl
01:04:33 EL EL Animal
01:01:01 SIA Chandelier