Playlist stanice Wave dne neděle 22. dubna 2018

16:10:36 PACIFIC AIR Lose My Mind
16:05:45 DJANGO DJANGO In Your Beat
16:01:05 BATUK Call Me Naughty ft. Nandi Ndlovu
15:58:42 YOUTH LAGOON The Knower
15:54:42 ANOHNI Drone Bomb Me
15:51:33 BOYBOY None Of Your Love
15:45:45 BLUR Go Out
15:41:22 GLASSIO Try Much Harder
15:37:32 HIGHASAKITE Since Last Wednesday
15:34:15 REO CRAGUN Not Looking For Love
15:29:26 KHOIBA Stoke The Fire
15:20:06 SJOWGREN Stubborn Forces
15:11:41 BLUE HAWAII No One Like You
15:07:40 ASAP ROCKY ASAP Forever ft. Moby
15:03:53 CYMBALS EAT GUITARS Have A Heart
15:00:40 MISUN Penny
14:57:23 FLEET FOXES Fool's Errand
14:53:12 SHARKS' TEETH Lost In The Cosmos
14:49:53 LAO RA Jesus Made Me Bad
14:46:15 PURITY RING Asido
14:42:25 BLACK HOLE AW
14:37:24 SNAIL MAIL Pristine
14:33:18 FELICITA A New Family
14:24:22 DRAKE Nice For What
14:18:38 AYE NAKO Particle Mace
14:15:43 HINDS San Diego
14:11:00 CRAIG FINN God In Chicago
14:06:07 PION Sympacide
14:02:20 NAO Trophy ft. A. K. Paul
11:57:36 FUZZY2102 Fabrika
11:54:38 REAL LIES Seven Sisters
11:50:45 SZA Drew Barrymore
11:46:39 SOAP & SKIN Mawal Jamar
11:43:14 SCHOOL '94 Common Sense
11:39:32 THE GO! TEAM The Scene Between
11:32:33 MELODY'S ECHO CHAMBER Breathe In, Breathe Out
11:27:23 DALEKKO Spáč
11:23:43 HAZEL ENGLISH Fix
11:18:28 BAD GYAL Fiebre
11:16:18 THROWING SHADE Hashtag IRL
11:12:19 COMMUNIONS So Long Sun
11:07:15 TALKING HEADS This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)
11:03:15 PUMAROSA Cecile
10:58:28 DEERHUNTER Nothing Ever Happened
10:55:04 NADINE SHAH Holiday Destination
10:51:43 KASSASSIN STREET Yeah It's On
10:46:41 SAILOR & I Leave the Light On
10:43:20 KALI UCHIS After the Storm ft. Tyler, The Creator & Bootsy Collins