Playlist stanice Wave dne sobota 21. dubna 2018

06:41:04 MOVEMENT Like Lust
06:37:50 MAYEN Phantom Pain
06:34:36 MIHLE Trip
06:30:35 PANDA BEAR The Preakness
06:26:44 CHROMATICS Kill for Love
06:22:54 SWEET SPIRIT Baby When I Close My Eyes
06:19:32 THE WEEKND Can't Feel My Face
06:11:13 SMACK Pressure
06:09:01 SART TRY
06:05:15 KELLY LEE OWENS Lucid
06:02:13 TITLE FIGHT Chlorine
05:59:24 THE PAINS OF BEING PURE AT HEART Everything With You
05:55:32 LEMONADE Neptune
05:51:46 FIORDMOSS Motherland
05:45:49 VAADAT CHARIGIM Odyssey
05:42:18 SPOON I Turn My Camera On
05:39:17 AID KID NTRF
05:35:37 KID CADAVER Stable
05:32:01 MONT OLIVER 19
05:27:38 SPACE ABOVE Fall Through
05:23:46 BARRY ADAMSON You Sold Your Dreams
05:20:17 MOVING UNITS Kate Moss in '97
05:15:39 SON LUX Lost It To Trying
05:12:15 SKEPTA Sit Down ft. Lil B
05:09:28 ARCTIC MONKEYS Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
05:06:04 FAUN FABLES Parade
04:58:55 BAT FOR LASHES In God's House
04:55:10 ACTION BRONSON Actin Crazy
04:52:34 LIL UZI VERT You Was Right
04:50:06 JAY REATARD Oh It´s Such A Shame
04:46:22 THAO & THE GET DOWN STAY DOWN Nobody Dies
04:42:33 DAN DEACON Crystal Cat
04:38:07 APOLLINAIRE Ice
04:34:35 DUCKTAILS Headbanging In The Mirror
04:32:23 PEACH KELLI POP Mindreader
04:28:23 BULP On The Run
04:23:52 LANA DEL REY Video Games
04:19:26 DREAM POLICE Hypnotized
04:16:22 YOUTH LAGOON Cannons
04:12:47 TUNE-YARDS Water Fountain
04:09:51 THE NOTWIST Close To The Glass
04:06:28 FATHER JOHN MISTY Hollywood Forever Cemetery Sings
04:02:18 BA:ZEL Scene 7
03:58:48 GLASS ANIMALS & JOEY BADA$$ Lose Control
03:55:01 LIL YACHTY Peek A Boo ft. Migos
03:51:27 SURFER BLOOD Weird Shapes
03:48:36 THE GOON SAX Boyfriend
03:44:12 KATE BOY In Your Eyes