Playlist stanice Wave dne čtvrtek 22. března 2018

01:35:54 LOWER DENS To Die In L.A.
01:32:23 MIIKE SNOW Heart Is Full
01:29:38 PASSION PIT Sleepyhead
01:26:45 CHARLOTTE GAINSBOURG The Song That We Sing
01:23:24 THE VASELINES One Lost Year
01:20:19 FOOLK Automatic Happiness
01:15:24 M83 We Own The Sky
01:12:17 SAINTSENECA Happy Alone
01:08:36 HOWLING BELLS Setting Sun
01:05:18 AMADOU AND MARIAM Sabali
01:00:17 MAN WITHOUT COUNTRY King Complex
00:57:38 WAVVES Sail to the Sun
00:54:27 APART ASIDE Oh, Tambourine
00:50:37 SEKUOIA Lamp In The Dark (ft. Kill J)
00:47:44 YOUNG FATHERS Low
00:44:17 GUCCI MANE No Sleep (Intro)
00:40:58 JOAN AS A POLICE WOMAN Furious
00:36:01 SUUNS Translate
00:31:45 LADYTRON White Elephant
00:28:17 KLEERUP Let Me In ft. Susanne Sundfor
00:25:19 THREE MAN CANNON Patiently
00:21:36 HIGH HIGHS How Could You Know
00:17:50 INK MIDGET Luvly Rituals
00:14:12 SAINT ETIENNE Who Do You Think You Are
00:10:36 THE SOFT MOON Tiny Spiders
00:07:33 WILCO Heavy Metal Drummer
00:03:19 DELOREAN Destitute Time