Playlist stanice Wave dne sobota 3. února 2018

03:04:23 BJÖRK Army Of Me
03:01:02 VOJ & 3SKA Inspire
02:58:23 WAVVES Sail to the Sun
02:55:00 CORBU We Are Sound
02:51:06 JANE´S ADDICTION Irresistible Force
02:48:15 ASAP FERG Strive ft. Missy Elliott
02:44:22 STORMZY Big For Your Boots
02:41:16 WATERS Got To My Head
02:37:38 SILVERSUN PICKUPS Cannibal
02:33:50 ZERO 7 On My Own ft. Danny Pratt (edit)
02:29:43 LANA DEL REY West Coast
02:25:11 KOOL AID Unicorn Ache
02:22:13 ART BRUT People In Love
02:18:15 GANGLY Blow Out
02:11:40 PEPA KNIGHT Coyote Choir
02:08:11 FRANZ FERDINAND Do You Want To
02:03:56 CHALLENGER I Am Switches
02:00:17 POSTILJONEN When All The Wild Things Die
01:56:51 TRICKY Nothing's Changed ft. Francesca Belmonte
01:50:04 FUCK BUTTONS Surf Solar
01:46:35 TOWKIO Tear Drop
01:43:40 HARE SQUEAD Herside Story
01:39:44 BLONDE REDHEAD Silently
01:35:38 YOHUNA Apart
01:32:25 MY DRY WET MESS Words I Didn't
01:29:28 MATT & KIM Get It
01:23:05 LACE CURTAINS Police Brutality
01:19:37 PURITY RING Push Pull
01:15:23 WHITE TOWN Your Woman
01:11:31 HOUPACÍ KONĚ Helium
01:06:06 MEMORY TAPES Neighborhood Watch
01:01:11 DJ SHADOW Midnight In A Perfect World
00:57:51 THE BLACK KEYS Next Girl
00:53:51 CAVEMAN Old Friends
00:49:41 PEACHES Fuck the Pain Away
00:47:37 GHOSTFACE KILLAH Blood On The Streets ft. AZ
00:43:31 KANYE WEST Real Friends
00:37:25 NYLON JAIL One Word
00:34:53 TORRES Cowboy Guilt
00:31:04 JOHN LEGEND Made to Love
00:26:47 MODERAT Bad Kingdom
00:23:50 BLOOD RED SHOES Its Getting Boring By The Sea
00:18:43 THE BLOW Think About Me
00:16:03 TWO FINGERS Snap
00:12:06 CALEXICO Crystal Frontier
00:09:05 FUZZY2102 Nikola
00:05:36 JAMES BLAKE Take a Fall For Me ft. The RZA
00:01:48 CLUB 8 Dancing With The Mentally Ill