Playlist stanice Wave dne úterý 16. ledna 2018

05:29:40 KINGDOM What Is Love ft. SZA
05:24:53 WYE OAK Glory
05:20:43 STEVE MASON Fight Them Back
05:15:47 PULP After You
05:10:52 ASAP MOB Yamborghini High ft. Juicy J
05:08:06 6DOGS Faygo Dreams
05:03:46 FEIST The Limit To Your Love
04:58:07 THE NOTWIST Good Lies
04:52:38 ISLANDS The Arm
04:47:55 COCTEAU TWINS Heaven Or Las Vegas
04:43:49 CLIPPING Wrigle
04:37:48 NYLON JAIL One Word
04:34:39 SURFER BLOOD Demon Dance
04:30:19 THESE NEW PURITANS Fragment Two
04:26:33 POSTILJONEN When All The Wild Things Die
04:24:05 THE CRIBS You Were Always The One
04:20:09 JANE´S ADDICTION Irresistible Force
04:16:37 RAE MORRIS Skin
04:12:50 ZERO 7 On My Own ft. Danny Pratt (edit)
04:10:30 FLEET FOXES White Winter Hymnal
04:07:01 VRNOBODY Slashlove
04:03:22 FYFE For You
03:59:14 KATE NASH Foundations
03:56:15 THE BLACK KEYS Next Girl
03:53:00 OF MONTREAL Heimdalsgate Like A Promethean Curse
03:49:16 RAE SREMMURD Look Alive
03:45:16 LOW Try to Sleep
03:41:05 PARQUET COURTS Human Performance
03:37:59 MISS KITTIN Barefoot Tonight
03:33:10 FOOL'S GOLD Street Clothes
03:30:55 SART TRY
03:27:59 ART BRUT People In Love
03:24:01 SEVDALIZA Hero
03:19:26 BIG DATA Dangerous ft. Joywave
03:16:50 ELASTICA 2:1
03:13:16 TORO Y MOI Empty Nesters
03:08:42 SHURA Just Once
03:04:03 DJ KRUSH The Dawn
03:01:33 YO LA TENGO Well You Better
02:58:30 FUZZY2102 Nikola
02:54:44 GORILLAZ Hillbilly Man
02:46:10 MICK JENKINS Spread Love
02:43:38 SMINO Lemon Pon Goose ft. Jean Deaux
02:38:40 MOON DUO Mazes
02:34:06 MODEST MOUSE The Ground Walks, with Time in a Box
02:30:57 KITTENS OF THE INTERNET Living a Dream
02:28:11 DORIS PINE Youth (Diamonds)
02:24:09 CAVEMAN Old Friends
02:20:31 CIRCA WAVES So Long