Playlist stanice Wave dne čtvrtek 30. listopadu 2017

04:17:33 LEMONADE Neptune
04:13:00 MATTHEW E. WHITE Big Love
04:09:41 VAMPIRE WEEKEND Oxford Comma
04:07:28 AMADOU AND MARIAM Sabali
04:03:50 THE NOTWIST Close To The Glass
04:02:13 ARCTIC MONKEYS Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
03:57:08 NANA ZORIN The Festival
03:53:26 MELODY'S ECHO CHAMBER Some Time Alone, Alone
03:50:41 PUSHA T Numbers On The Boards
03:46:36 BROCKHAMPTON Junky
03:42:44 KOLOWRAT Srdcom ako lesom
03:39:50 IRON & WINE Bitter Truth
03:36:57 RYAT Howl
03:32:20 DJ KRUSH The Dawn
03:29:30 SPEEDY ORTIZ Tiger Tank
03:23:46 GWERKOVA White Lies
03:19:26 WASHED OUT All I Know
03:15:47 SPEAK Gates
03:12:40 CHAMPS My Spirit Is Broken
03:08:44 AIRBIRD We Used To
03:04:11 BIG DATA Dangerous ft. Joywave
03:00:44 APART ASIDE Oh, Tambourine
02:57:45 SAINTSENECA Happy Alone
02:51:33 U.N.K.L.E. In A State
02:48:12 ABRONCA Chegando De Assalto
02:44:07 LIL UZI VERT Neon Guts ft. Pharrell Williams
02:40:44 WILD TIDES Working on the Highway of Love
02:38:08 OF MONTREAL Jigsaw Puzzle
02:34:56 MY DRY WET MESS Words I Didn't
02:31:05 JAMIE XX Girl
02:26:23 DREAM POLICE Hypnotized
02:20:13 COUCOU CHLOE Stamina
02:17:28 DORIS PINE Youth (Diamonds)
02:13:03 BLUR There Are Too Many Of Us
02:09:48 THE GO-BETWEENS Here Comes a City
02:06:08 PLAID Eyen
02:02:22 TUNDE ADEBIMPE Speedline Miracle Masterpiece ft. Sal P & Sinkane
01:59:05 FAUN FABLES Parade
01:56:04 THE BLACK KEYS Next Girl
01:53:02 MARTYN Love of Pleasure ft. copeland
01:43:48 ILOVEMAKONNEN Love ft. Rae Sremmurd
01:40:05 CLOUD CONTROL Scar
01:36:17 CHILDHOOD Falls Away
01:31:33 SON LUX Lost It To Trying
01:27:53 FYFE For You
01:25:33 BLACK LIPS Cold Hands
01:21:03 LOTUS PLAZA Strangers
01:18:14 PALMA Pramen vlasů