Playlist stanice Wave dne středa 29. listopadu 2017

04:45:33 WILCO Taste the Ceiling
04:42:24 KITTENS OF THE INTERNET Living a Dream
04:37:27 SOLOMON GREY Electric Baby
04:34:55 BUGMEN Out On The Weekend
04:31:09 ANNA CALVI Desire
04:28:01 PALE HONEY Lonesome
04:23:47 ASTROBAL Belle Comme La Nuit
04:19:31 LEFTFIELD Universal Everything (Radio Edit)
04:15:52 THE SMASHING PUMPKINS Being Beige
04:12:53 LOWER DENS Blue & Silver
04:08:43 LANA DEL REY West Coast
04:04:17 B4 Die Mitternachtsmaus/Půlnoční myš
04:00:17 THE LIBERTINES What Katie Did
03:57:30 CLINIC Bubblegum
03:55:00 EX HEX Don't Wanna Lose
03:52:46 THE MUSCADETTES I'm In Love
03:50:00 ASAP ROCKY Palace
03:46:46 SMINO Sorbet
03:44:20 JAY REATARD Oh It´s Such A Shame
03:39:25 YEASAYER I Am Chemistry
03:34:53 KOCHGARDEN Dice Is Cast
03:31:20 RYAN HEMSWORTH Snow In Newark ft. Dawn Golden
03:28:20 TRICKY Nothing's Changed ft. Francesca Belmonte
03:25:40 WOLF PARADE Call It A Ritual
03:18:33 MIIKE SNOW Heart Is Full
03:14:51 BLOC PARTY Flux
03:12:15 HUMAN HIGHWAY The Sound
03:08:29 HAAGER Drowning ft. Jiří Burian
03:04:39 SAY LOU LOU Beloved
03:00:47 ULTIMATE PAINTING Ultimate Painting
02:57:43 EELS Spectacular Girl
02:54:46 RIVAL SONS All Over The Road
02:50:24 MATTHEW E. WHITE Big Love
02:47:31 ASAP FERG Strive ft. Missy Elliott
02:44:00 WWW Ve stínu lamp
02:41:11 STEPHEN MALKMUS Gardenia
02:38:22 FEAR OF MEN Island
02:35:35 DAN DEACON Lots
02:31:14 ONEOHTRIX POINT NEVER Sticky Drama
02:28:03 IRA MIMOSA Mlha
02:24:11 JANE´S ADDICTION Irresistible Force
02:20:33 LOWELL Cloud 69
02:13:46 DENT MAY I´ll Be Stoned for Christmas
02:10:35 FALLULAH Social Club
02:07:20 OHM SQUARE Eye For An Eye
02:04:29 BEN KHAN 1000
02:01:27 LOW Plastic Cup
01:56:12 WOODEN SHJIPS Back to Land