Playlist stanice Wave dne sobota 4. listopadu 2017

19:49:38 VAMPIRE WEEKEND Finger Back
19:46:12 SLEAFORD MODS Face to Faces
19:38:15 !!! Sick Ass Moon
19:34:43 FEVER RAY To The Moon And Back
19:28:46 GRIZZLY BEAR Neighbors
19:26:30 LEWIS DEL MAR Such Small Scenes
19:17:54 KAMAIYAH Build You Up
19:14:15 ATREY Given Blood
19:09:36 HIGHASAKITE Hiroshima
19:04:15 ST. VINCENT Pills
19:01:02 DOWNTOWN BOYS Somos Chulas (No Somos Pendejas)
17:56:31 KID CADAVER Stable
17:54:05 FOREVER CULT Glass Eye
17:52:02 TACOCAT I Hate The Weekend
17:45:13 DAMON ALBARN Heavy Seas Of Love
17:41:28 NAO Girlfriend
17:37:52 ARCA Desafío
17:32:18 WILD BEASTS Punk Drunk & Trembling
17:28:16 MOŠI MOŠI I Was Right
17:24:13 KIIARA Say Anymore
17:21:16 LITTLE SIMZ Good For What
17:14:08 LORRAINE Pitch/Roll/Yaw
17:03:41 TORO Y MOI Girl Like You
17:00:21 CHROMATICS Dear Tommy
16:56:54 CHLÖE HOWL Disappointed
16:54:06 PUSHA T Numbers On The Boards
16:49:33 CHAIN AND THE GANG I Hate Winners
16:45:22 GLASSIO Try Much Harder
16:36:16 JAKUB ADAMEC Rise Up The Chairs Are Burning
16:32:29 NOSAJ THING Fog
16:28:31 RADIATOR HOSPITAL Cheap Day
16:25:38 ISLANDS Wave Forms
16:16:19 LINDSTROM Bungl (Like A Ghost) ft. Jenny Hval
16:12:49 KEEP SHELLY IN ATHENS Now I’m Ready ft. Ocean Hope
16:08:48 AALIYAH We Need A Resolution
16:04:24 CAMP COPE Jet Fuel Can't Melt Steel Beams
16:00:40 FUFANU Liability
15:56:58 I'M FROM BARCELONA Violins
15:53:18 LA SERA I Need An Angel
15:48:13 PORCHES Find Me
15:44:56 A. K. PAUL Landcruisin'
15:40:23 LORENZO SENNI Win In The Flat World
15:35:57 PAWWS sugar
15:31:21 CAT POWER Ruin
15:28:03 KILL THE DANDIES! Things You Can Never Get
15:17:20 WAXAHATCHEE Silver
15:12:39 Jaro The Forces