Playlist stanice Wave dne pátek 27. října 2017

02:11:05 DENT MAY I´ll Be Stoned for Christmas
02:06:36 WASHED OUT All I Know
02:03:36 ANDREA BALENCY You've Never Been Alone
02:00:13 VAMPIRE WEEKEND Oxford Comma
01:55:56 NERO SCARTCH Ghost
01:52:47 FOXYGEN Shuggie
01:49:11 TUNJI IGE Bring Your Friends
01:46:12 WILEY Can't Go Wrong
01:42:40 SOAK B A NoBody
01:39:11 TOMÁŠ PALUCHA Homunkulus: Golem
01:35:47 THE WEEKND Can't Feel My Face
01:31:32 THESE NEW PURITANS Fragment Two
01:28:29 SAINTSENECA Happy Alone
01:25:15 MISSY ELLIOTT WTF (Where They From) ft. Pharrell
01:21:35 KEEP SHELLY IN ATHENS Now I’m Ready ft. Ocean Hope
01:16:46 BURIAL Unite
01:14:40 STARS Backlines
01:10:24 VENICE TRIP Look Forward
01:06:12 COCOROSIE We Are On Fire
01:03:29 SLOWMOTIONDANCER I'm Scared of Life
00:59:19 LOW Try to Sleep
00:56:10 WILCO Heavy Metal Drummer
00:48:07 DESPOT House of Bricks
00:45:25 LIL UZI VERT You Was Right
00:41:43 COLD WAR KIDS Hang Me Up To Dry
00:37:47 NO JOY Everything New
00:33:59 ZERO 7 On My Own ft. Danny Pratt (edit)
00:29:25 BIG DATA Dangerous ft. Joywave
00:26:34 KVĚTY Okna do zahrady
00:21:04 SONIC YOUTH Teen Age Riot
00:17:38 JAMES BLAKE I Need A Forest Fire ft. Bon Iver
00:13:40 BLONDE REDHEAD Silently
00:10:33 BUGMEN Ollie
00:07:34 PENTILE Minuetto
00:03:45 CLUB 8 Dancing With The Mentally Ill