Playlist stanice Wave dne pátek 13. října 2017

04:50:16 TRENTEMOLLER Never Stop Running ft. Jonny Pierce
04:47:06 TINK Ratchet Commandments
04:44:04 HUGO TOXXX Míč bro
04:41:00 THE STROKES You Only Live Once
04:38:27 ST. VINCENT New York
04:35:43 TWO FINGERS Snap
04:31:31 LADYTRON White Elephant
04:27:46 WILL BUTLER Take My Side
04:22:19 JUNIP Line of Fire
04:18:40 CHVRCHES Recover
04:14:55 ZERO 7 On My Own ft. Danny Pratt (edit)
04:10:11 PURLING HISS Learning Slowly
04:06:22 TATA BOJS Sonda
04:02:57 POEMSS Gentle Mirror
03:58:40 LANA DEL REY Video Games
03:55:42 LOWER DENS Blue & Silver
03:52:08 SPEAK Gates
03:47:58 CAMERA OBSCURA My Maudlin Career
03:45:55 GHOSTFACE KILLAH Blood On The Streets ft. AZ
03:42:16 LADY LESHURR Juice
03:37:10 CHILDHOOD Solemn Skies
03:34:19 THE GOON SAX Boyfriend
03:30:31 HAAGER Drowning ft. Jiří Burian
03:26:54 MOCHIPET Psilocybin Samurai
03:23:38 THE GO-BETWEENS Here Comes a City
03:20:42 ART BRUT People In Love
03:17:48 IBEYI Exhibit Diaz
03:13:32 THESE NEW PURITANS Fragment Two
03:10:54 BUGMEN Out On The Weekend
03:08:13 DANA BUOY So Lucky
03:05:08 KATE TEMPEST The Beigeness
03:01:48 RYAN HEMSWORTH Snow In Newark ft. Dawn Golden
02:57:54 HOWLING BELLS Setting Sun
02:54:43 APART ASIDE Oh, Tambourine
02:50:35 CAT POWER Ruin
02:46:21 HO99O9 United States Of Horror
02:44:01 SWET SHOP BOYS Thas My Girl
02:39:57 COLD WAR KIDS We Used To Vacation
02:35:45 LITTLE HUSKY Black Monday
02:32:38 KITTENS OF THE INTERNET Living a Dream
02:30:22 THIEF Closer
02:26:22 LOW Try to Sleep
02:21:39 COCTEAU TWINS Heaven Or Las Vegas
02:17:12 BATHS Disorderly
02:10:30 NAČEVA Udržuj svou ledničku plnou
02:06:29 YO LA TENGO Mr. Tough
02:02:11 LEFTFIELD Universal Everything (Radio Edit)
01:58:11 LITTLE BOOTS Taste It
01:54:57 FALLULAH Social Club