Playlist stanice Wave dne pátek 6. října 2017

04:06:40 PACIFIC AIR Move
04:02:53 SKY LARKIN Overgrown (Dreamtrak Version)
03:59:42 THE STROKES You Only Live Once
03:55:57 FUCK BUTTONS Surf Solar
03:52:12 CHANCE THE RAPPER Smoke Break (ft. Future)
03:49:12 HARE SQUEAD Herside Story
03:45:04 LOW Try to Sleep
03:42:20 DIET CIG Sleep Talk
03:37:54 B4 Die Mitternachtsmaus/Půlnoční myš
03:33:41 LADYTRON White Elephant
03:29:34 WHITE STRIPES Icky Thump
03:25:59 GIRLS IN HAWAII Misses
03:22:36 PURITY RING Push Pull
03:17:51 DRC MUSIC Hallo
03:14:37 IRA MIMOSA Mlha
03:11:09 MIKAL CRONIN Soul In Motion
03:06:38 BAT FOR LASHES Glass
03:01:45 BURIAL Unite
02:58:31 FALLULAH Social Club
02:54:44 PRIESSNITZ Anděl
02:51:10 REGINA SPEKTOR All The Rowboats
02:46:26 KHOIBA Stoke The Fire
02:43:36 YOUNG FATHERS Low
02:40:26 EELS Spectacular Girl
02:36:38 NIGHT TERRORS OF 1927 When You Were Mine ft. Tegan & Sara
02:32:58 BRAIDS Taste
02:30:17 TWO FINGERS Snap
02:27:21 THE FIERY FURNACES The End Is Near
02:23:40 JAGWAR MA Man I Need
02:19:14 SPACE ABOVE Fall Through
02:16:25 DORIS PINE Youth (Diamonds)
02:11:39 PURLING HISS Learning Slowly
02:08:21 THE GO-BETWEENS Here Comes a City
02:04:29 LEMONADE Neptune
02:00:48 BONOBO Heaven For Sinner ft. Erykah Badu
01:56:39 THURSTON MOORE The Best Day
01:53:10 WHITE LIES There Goes Our Love Again
01:49:46 DIE ALTEN MASCHINEN Old Tin Can
01:46:59 PUSHA T Numbers On The Boards
01:43:33 TKAY MAIDZA Ghost
01:39:31 COLD WAR KIDS We Used To Vacation
01:36:39 THE LIBERTINES Gunga Din
01:32:26 COCOROSIE We Are On Fire
01:28:59 POEMSS Gentle Mirror
01:25:50 FUZZY2102 Nikola
01:22:08 ORANGE JUICE Rip It Up
01:17:45 HOLLY HERNDON Interference
01:15:21 ZOMBY Digital Fauna
01:11:32 WILL BUTLER Take My Side
01:08:33 EUGENE MCGUINNESS Fairlight