Playlist stanice Wave dne středa 6. září 2017

18:55:48 COMMUNIONS Love Stands Still
18:46:07 NAOMI PILGRIM No Gun
18:31:55 THE CLIENTELE Lunar Days
18:20:47 ESCORT Animal Nature
18:11:27 DANNY L HARLE Ashes Of Love ft. Caroline Polachek
18:01:17 SEVDALIZA Hero
17:57:52 KING KHAN It's A Lie
17:55:47 LA SERA High Notes
17:50:55 PAVO PAVO Ran Ran Run
17:46:02 YUNG LEAN Red Bottom Sky
17:41:37 HALF WAIF Severed Logic
17:37:54 JOHN MAUS The Combine
17:34:45 LO/VE Mike Mabes
17:30:53 YOUNG DREAMS First Days of Something
17:19:48 MOON DIAGRAMS End Of Heartache
17:10:26 SINKANE Telephone
17:00:33 SYLVAN ESSO Radio
16:57:11 ACTION BRONSON Actin Crazy
16:53:26 FOREVER CULT Glass Eye
16:49:22 AMBER COFFMAN No Coffee
16:45:43 MOIN MOIN Sun And Moon
16:40:19 THE RANGE Five Four
16:37:05 IBEYI Deathless ft. Kamasi Washington
16:33:29 RIVAL SONS All Over The Road
16:29:37 THAO & THE GET DOWN STAY DOWN Nobody Dies
16:18:35 BEACON Preserve
16:14:07 SAPPHIRE SLOWS The Edge Of My Land
16:10:50 MECHATOK Day Lite
16:06:30 MY DEAD CAT Back In Blues
16:03:08 ZAHRADA Frails, frails, frails
15:58:07 SNAIL MAIL Thinning
15:48:07 TIRZAH What's The Use
15:43:42 TIGER LOVE Space In Space
15:39:24 TURNOVER What Got In The Way
15:35:03 BLACK TUBES Wood
15:32:12 THE RADIO DEPT. This Thing Was Bound To Happen
15:24:47 YAEJI Last Breath
15:16:26 BRAND NEW Can't Get It Out
15:12:23 AMBER ARCADES Fading Lines
15:08:45 IAIN WOODS Fiend
15:05:05 LEXXI Red Eyez - V.I.P.
15:01:18 DJ RASHAD Wear Her Pussy Out ft. DJ Earl
14:56:54 GEORGE FITZGERALD Call It Love (If You Want To) ft. Lawrence Hart
14:53:18 NITE JEWEL The Answer
14:49:50 VINCE STAPLES Jump Off The Roof ft. Snoh Aalegra
14:44:53 MOURN Silver Gold
14:40:55 ARCHÍVNY CHLAPEC Letná etuda
14:37:47 GALAXIE 500 Strange