Playlist stanice Wave dne neděle 13. listopadu 2016

02:51:00 ART BRUT Emily Kane
02:47:00 JUNIOR BOYS Over It
02:44:00 LUNICE Can't Wait To
02:41:00 RICK ROSS 100 Black Coffins
02:38:00 YOUCOCO Doctor
02:35:00 ISLANDS Back Into It
02:31:00 LITTLE BOOTS Taste It
02:25:00 APPARAT Ash/Black Veil
02:22:00 SHEARWATER Animal Life
02:19:00 MAKTHAVERSKAN Witness
02:15:00 OPUS III It's A Fine Day
02:12:00 DIE ALTEN MASCHINEN Albatross
02:10:00 JAY REATARD Oh It´s Such A Shame
02:06:00 DUM DUM GIRLS Lost Boys and Girls Club
02:02:00 MATT & KIM Where You're Coming From
01:59:00 DAMON ALBARN Heavy Seas Of Love
01:55:00 GARBAGE Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!)
01:52:00 CARDIGANS Rise and Shine
01:46:00 KORNÉL KOVÁCS BB (edit)
01:43:00 ASAP FERG Strive ft. Missy Elliott
01:41:00 GHOSTFACE KILLAH Blood On The Streets ft. AZ
01:38:00 THE DO Too Insistent
01:34:00 DEERHUNTER Snakeskin
01:31:00 SUVI Find You
01:26:00 NICOLAS JAAR Space Is Only Noise If You Can See
01:23:00 DUNGEN Marken Lag Stilla
01:20:00 SOAP & SKIN Mawal Jamar
01:16:00 APOLLINAIRE Ice
01:13:00 NORTH HIGHLANDS Steady Steady
01:08:00 COCTEAU TWINS Heaven Or Las Vegas
01:04:00 AIRBIRD We Used To
01:00:00 JJ Let Them
00:56:00 100° C Nobody Feels Good
00:53:00 MALE BONDING Falling
00:50:00 DANNY L HARLE Super Natural (ft. Carly Rae Jepsen)
00:45:00 M.I.A. Y.A.L.A.
00:40:00 VIC MENSA U Mad ft. Kanye West
00:33:00 JAMIE WOON Blue Truth
00:30:00 KATY B What Love Is Made Of
00:26:00 THE STONE ROSES I Wanna Be Adored
00:24:00 TOMÁŠ PALUCHA Pod hladinou ft. Šampón
00:20:00 POLICA Chain My Name
00:16:00 HIGH PLACES Year Off
00:12:00 FIRST AID KIT Wolf
00:09:00 ELVIS COSTELLO & THE ROOTS Walk Us Uptown
00:05:00 ST. VINCENT Surgeon
00:01:00 JAMIE XX Girl