Playlist stanice Wave dne pondělí 24. října 2016

07:12:00 S S S Museum Day
07:10:00 SMINO Lemon Pon Goose ft. Jean Deaux
07:07:00 LET'S BOMB THE HELL I, The Murder of All
07:05:00 KEVIN DREW Good Sex
06:59:00 FLEX COP This Is Not Meth
06:55:00 BULP Moving On
06:52:00 AIR WAVES Fantasy
06:46:00 ANDREA BALENCY You've Never Been Alone
06:43:00 ZHU & SKRILLEX & THEY. Working For It
06:39:00 COBRA KILLER L.A. Shaker
06:36:00 INTERPOL The Scale
06:31:00 LUCIUS Hey, Doreen
06:28:00 ELECTRIC WIRE HUSTLE Golden Ladder
06:26:00 HUMAN HIGHWAY The Sound
06:21:00 DAN DEACON Feel the Lightning
06:17:00 LA SERA I Need An Angel
06:13:00 JANUARY 22 Suppressed Love
06:11:00 ASOBI SEKSU Me And Mary
06:07:00 AESOP ROCK Rings
06:04:00 GHOSTFACE KILLAH Let The Record Spin ft. Raekwon
06:01:00 YOUCOCO Doctor
00:58:00 THE CRIBS You Were Always The One
00:55:00 KILL J Propaganda
00:51:00 DR. DRE Talk About It ft. King Mez & Justus
00:48:00 KANYE WEST I Am A God
00:44:00 BROADCAST Come On Let's Go
00:42:00 ±0 04
00:39:00 MICACHU AND THE SHAPES Just In Case
00:35:00 DVA Zoppe
00:31:00 YO LA TENGO Mr. Tough
00:28:00 LOVE IS ALL Wishing Well
00:25:00 AID KID Hidden Light ft. Veronika Buriánková (Radio Edit)
00:21:00 SON LUX Lost It To Trying
00:17:00 EELS Peach Blossom
00:13:00 WOODS Rain On
00:08:00 M83 We Own The Sky
00:05:00 DIANA Strange Attraction