Playlist stanice Wave dne pondělí 26. září 2016

20:48:00 FLUME & CHAT FAKER Drop The Game
20:22:00 CHEMICAL BROTHERS Star Guitar
20:05:00 SHESNOTSCARED Shesnot
19:56:00 TOTAL CONTROL Flesh War
19:53:00 MISUN Eli Eli
19:50:00 DNÉ Driving A Car While Listening To Bill Burr's Podcast
19:48:00 EAGLES OF DEATH METAL Wannabe in LA
19:41:00 THE RANGE Five Four
19:36:00 SPOON Do You
19:33:00 HONEYBLOOD Super Rat
19:28:00 DAWN Cali Sun
19:15:00 TOVE LO Cool Girl
19:12:00 TATA BOJS Jednotka Času
19:04:00 FLESH WORLD The Wild Animals In My Life
19:00:00 LIL UZI VERT Money Longer
18:56:00 AVI BUFFALO So What
18:53:00 BROODS Bridges
18:46:00 THE STROKES All The Time
18:34:00 AID KID NTRF
18:20:00 THE BREEDERS Cannonball
18:08:00 KORALLREVEN Try Anything Once ft. Cornelius
17:52:00 HIGH HIGHS How Could You Know
17:47:00 TRIM Before I Lied
17:43:00 MYKKI BLANCO Loner ft. Jean Deaux
17:38:00 JLIN Downtown
17:28:00 SPEEDY ORTIZ Death Note
17:17:00 ULI K & MECHATOK Cold
17:06:00 GLASS ANIMALS Life Itself
17:01:00 GRIMES Flesh Without Blood
16:57:00 MAPEI Change
16:52:00 SCHOOLBOY Q Break the Bank
16:47:00 MAYEN Hometown
16:44:00 CYMBALS EAT GUITARS Have A Heart
16:40:00 CLAMS CASINO Witness ft. Lil B
16:36:00 YOUNG THUG Wyclef Jean
16:31:00 THE DEAD WEATHER Buzzkill(er)
16:27:00 TRUE WIDOW Theurgist
16:17:00 ENDGAME Felony Riddim
16:13:00 SERPENTWITHFEET Flickering
16:11:00 MANNEQUIN PUSSY Romantic
16:07:00 SHUNKAN The Pink Noise
16:03:00 COURTNEY BARNETT Elevator Operator
15:57:00 LET'S EAT GRANDMA Sax In The City
15:53:00 DALEKKO Běžte, já vás doženu
15:48:00 JOEY BADASS My Jeep ft. Meechie Darko, Issa Gold, Chuck Strangers
15:44:00 BOSSY LOVE Go Deeper
15:40:00 RA RA RIOT Absolutely
15:35:00 PREOCCUPATIONS Stimulation