Playlist stanice Wave dne čtvrtek 22. září 2016

10:50:00 PUMAROSA Cecile
10:45:00 DĚTI MEZI REPRÁKAMA Punk de blonde
10:39:00 DINOSAUR JR. Goin Down
10:30:00 MAPEI Don't Wait
10:27:00 OHM SQUARE Woodie Boogie
10:19:00 ANDREW JUDAH Running Home
10:16:00 ANGEL OLSEN Give It Up
10:13:00 ZACK DE LA ROCHA Digging For Windows
10:08:00 MSSINGNO Scope
10:04:00 ANOHNI Drone Bomb Me
09:56:00 HOUPACÍ KONĚ Mapa
09:53:00 THE PARLOR The Surgeon's Knife
09:49:00 FRED MADISON You always we never
09:43:00 CUT COPY Hearts On Fire
09:40:00 TIGERTOWN Lonely Cities
09:36:00 ZOHARA Play
09:31:00 SLEAFORD MODS Face to Faces
09:28:00 DIVIDED Waiting ft. Veea
09:20:00 KUEDO In Your Sleep (ft. Hayden Thorpe)
09:16:00 TRUST Rescue, Mister
09:13:00 BEATY HEART Flora
09:09:00 TINASHE Company
09:04:00 JAY ARNER Like A Dracula
09:00:00 CAR SEAT HEADREST Does It Feel Good (To Say Goodbye?)
08:56:00 DEUS Constant Now
08:52:00 BULLY Trying
08:49:00 SUNDAYS ON CLARENDON ROAD Gravenhurst
08:43:00 GENER8ION The New International Sound (Part II) ft. M.I.A.
08:38:00 PORTER ROBINSON Sad Machine
08:34:00 SZJERDENE Faded
08:26:00 MANNEQUIN PUSSY Romantic
08:21:00 PINK GLOVES Deep Night
08:18:00 EJECTA It's Only Love
08:14:00 GOLD-BEARS For You
08:11:00 SASHA SIEM See Through
08:08:00 D.R.A.M. Cash Machine
08:04:00 YUMI ZOUMA Keep It Close To Me
08:00:00 THE JUAN MACLEAN A Simple Design (edit)
07:57:00 PIANO WIRE I'll Kill You
07:52:00 FRANK OCEAN Nikes
07:48:00 DIZZCOCK Outta Hood
07:46:00 FLYTE False Alarm
07:41:00 RIOTHORSE Rabbit Hole
07:36:00 KING TUFF Black Moon Spell
07:34:00 THROWING SHADE Hashtag IRL
07:31:00 PACINO Psí srdce
07:26:00 GAIKA Buta ft. Miss Red & Serocee
07:23:00 BILAL Satellites