Playlist stanice Wave dne sobota 9. července 2016

02:54:00 PATTERNS Induction
02:50:00 JUNIOR BOYS Hazel
02:46:00 ACTION BRONSON Actin Crazy
02:40:00 THE STRANGE BOYS Me And You
02:36:00 FROKEDAL The Sign
02:33:00 SÉBASTIEN TELLIER L'adulte
02:30:00 THE NOTWIST Close To The Glass
02:27:00 SHARON VAN ETTEN Serpents
02:24:00 ST. VINCENT Birth in Reverse
02:20:00 NAČEVA Jiná žena
02:17:00 OWEN PALLETT In Conflict
02:13:00 BOKKA Town of Strangers
02:10:00 HOWLING BELLS Setting Sun
02:05:00 JANELLE MONÁE Q.U.E.E.N. ft. Erykah Badu
02:01:00 CSS Hits Me Like A Rock (feat. Bobby Gillespie)
01:58:00 ARCTIC MONKEYS Fluorescent Adolescent
01:56:00 YOUCOCO Africa
01:51:00 MNEK More Than a Miracle
01:48:00 LUNICE Can't Wait To
01:44:00 JOEY BADASS My Jeep ft. Meechie Darko, Issa Gold, Chuck Strangers
01:42:00 BLACK LIPS New Direction
01:38:00 WASHED OUT It All Feels Alright
01:34:00 THE LIGHTNING SEEDS You Showed Me
01:30:00 ADRIAN T. BELL Realize
01:25:00 LOS CAMPESINOS! You! Me! Dancing!
01:22:00 DIET CIG Dinner Date
01:18:00 THE KNIFE & EUROPA EUROPA För alla namn vi inte far använda
01:16:00 SAM SMITH Stay With Me
01:12:00 AIR REVIEW Low Wishes
01:08:00 STEREOLAB Fluorescences
01:04:00 JAMES BLAKE Limit To Your Love (Feist Cover)
00:57:00 EELS Novocaine For The Soul
00:54:00 ART BRUT People In Love
00:50:00 LIARS Mess On A Mission
00:47:00 GHOSTPOET Off Peak Dreams
00:43:00 KENDRICK LAMAR The Blacker The Berry
00:40:00 FAUN FABLES Parade
00:36:00 ROYAL TONGUES Chasing Down A Feeling
00:32:00 YELLE L'amour parfait
00:28:00 GLASS ANIMALS Life Itself
00:24:00 ANNA CALVI Desire
00:21:00 SPOON Do You
00:17:00 M.I.A. Borders
00:13:00 THE MARY ONETTES Silence Is A Gun
00:10:00 BASS DRUM OF DEATH White Fright
00:07:00 TRICKY Nothing's Changed ft. Francesca Belmonte
00:04:00 MATT & KIM Get It
00:01:00 GROUNDISLAVA Suicide Mission ft. Baths