Playlist stanice Wave dne sobota 18. června 2016

06:32:00 GOLD PANDA Back Home
06:29:00 ISAMA ZING Shallows
06:24:00 THE WAR ON DRUGS Red Eyes
06:22:00 TERRIBLE TRUTHS False Hope
06:19:00 MAYEN Hometown
06:14:00 SCHOOLBOY Q Break the Bank
06:10:00 DÄLEK Bricks Crumble
06:06:00 TEI SHI Bassically
03:02:00 ANNA CALVI Desire
02:58:00 DJANGO DJANGO Reflections
02:54:00 MOS DEF Sensei On The Block
02:51:00 MAC LETHAL Tell Me Goodbye
02:46:00 PURLING HISS Learning Slowly
02:43:00 WATERS I Feel Everything
02:39:00 JAGWAR MA Man I Need
02:34:00 JAMES BLAKE Limit To Your Love (Feist Cover)
02:30:00 TALKING HEADS Once In A Lifetime
02:27:00 POTTY MOUTH Cherry Picking
02:24:00 DARKSTAR & EMPRESS OF Reformer
02:20:00 FRYARS On Your Own
02:16:00 IRON & WINE Tree By The River
02:12:00 DEUS 7 Days, 7 Week
02:08:00 MIAMI HORROR Colours In The Sky ft. Cleopold
02:05:00 DVA Zoppe
02:01:00 THE LADYBUG TRANSISTOR Clutching Stems
01:58:00 ART BRUT People In Love
01:55:00 BORIS CARLOFF Falling
01:50:00 A TRIBE CALLED QUEST Can I Kick It?
01:47:00 THE ROOTS How I Got Over
01:44:00 FIONA APPLE Werewolf
01:40:00 WARPAINT Love Is To Die
01:35:00 COCOROSIE We Are On Fire
01:30:00 APPARAT Ash/Black Veil
01:26:00 ANDREW BIRD Eyeoneye
01:23:00 ST. VINCENT Birth in Reverse
01:20:00 EMIKA Drop The Other
01:16:00 DAMON ALBARN Heavy Seas Of Love
01:12:00 THE DECEMBERISTS O Valencia
01:10:00 KVĚTY Noc
01:07:00 SUVI Find You
01:03:00 THE POSTAL SERVICE Such Great Heights
01:00:00 KORBEN DALLAS Pokušenia
00:57:00 ARCTIC MONKEYS Don't Sit Down, 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair
00:54:00 LAURA WELSH Undiscovered
00:50:00 DESSA Call Off Your Ghost
00:47:00 WWW Ve stínu lamp
00:43:00 INTERPOL The Scale
00:40:00 THE UNICORNS Let Me Sleep
00:36:00 NOSAJ THING Fog